Samsung Galaxy S24+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • O
  • Orionpk
  • Ye8
  • 18 Feb 2024

Biezha, 15 Feb 2024I use a Pixel 6Pro and want to upgrade to S24+. is it wort... moreTotally worth it. The battery duration is incredible and runs cold/super fast and smooth

    import the usa version and its good, it's a 9.5, only downside is no sd card or headphone jack, also wish it was 5500mah as well

      • w
      • water nro
      • IbI
      • 18 Feb 2024

      I upgraded my galaxy a21s for this, was it a good choice

        • u
        • ua82
        • MXj
        • 18 Feb 2024

        nix, 16 Feb 2024I get what you're saying, but for them it's bussi... morenever understood brand loyalty I just buy from whoever I think is giving me the most value for the money, I've had iphone, samsung, htc, sony, xiaomi, Oneplus and what I will say I have no interest now in iphone or samsung, sony for what they want and offer

          nix, 16 Feb 2024I get what you're saying, but for them it's bussi... moreOh yeah it's selling like crazy here, all Exynos models are sold out on Amazon and only a very small amount have been returned. Just shows that most people being negative are those who either have no clue what they're talking about, or can't even afford a flagship phone so they want to deter people who are seeking real feedback. People who are happy won't bother even come to these sites or commenting. They'll just use the phone and enjoy themselves.

            • W
            • Wtf
            • XZs
            • 17 Feb 2024

            S23+ makes more sense than this battery is better and cameras are lamost same.

              CamoGeko-XDA, 14 Feb 2024Lmao why are you recommending that awful company to people?... more I mean, LPO not LPO, OPO It's not awful, it's just that there's three companies with the same manufacturer, and basically it's got the same features. One plus it's the same as a post-colour OS, and don't forget real me is real me you are by five. one plus it's basically the same as Apple and real me together, and Samsung is a completely different situation. Not apple, a poo. But yes, if you also compare to Apple they've basically ripped off the dynamic island feature, which I am so mad about because Apple has basically ruined apples cycle of phones/tablets/watches, with basically the same names as Apple Watch.

                • n
                • nix
                • MmR
                • 16 Feb 2024

                ua82, 16 Feb 2024its because they aint giving any discount on it when other ... moreI get what you're saying, but for them it's bussiness and if it keeps selling they won't change the price.

                It's brand loyalty basically. Like iPhone users, most of them won't buy a Samsung even if iPhone blows up in their hands lol The same goes for Android users etc.

                What i'm saying is it's still an excelent phone, but people are saying like it's not even usable because it has Exynos.

                But yeah... I don't know why they haven't put SD in all of them, maybe some restrictions in Europe or do they have a contract with Qualcom for North America and China? If somebody knows, please tell.

                  • u
                  • ua82
                  • MXj
                  • 16 Feb 2024

                  nix, 16 Feb 2024I have an Exynos Galaxy S10 for 5 years and it never lagged... moreits because they aint giving any discount on it when other regions is getting SD8 Gen 3 regardless if its slightly better or not end of the day its better and much better supported , feels like a slap in the face

                    • n
                    • nix
                    • MxN
                    • 16 Feb 2024

                    I have an Exynos Galaxy S10 for 5 years and it never lagged once. Still works great. So why are we talking about a much better and powerful phone lagging?

                    Yeah SD has better results in test, but this are just numbers. S24+ is powerfull enough that 99% of people won't feel the difference. Unless you push it to the limits (which almost nobody does). And even then it's such a small difference.

                      • G
                      • Ggg
                      • y6V
                      • 15 Feb 2024

                      Mikon, 15 Feb 2024Guys please help me with some information. If I buy the US... moreNah it fine.i got mine from China and it works in the Philippines

                        Mikon, 15 Feb 2024Guys please help me with some information. If I buy the US... moreYou shouldn't have any issues at all.

                        I am in UK and if I could have done then I would order from US too but I had to purchase from Amazon UK which is the international version with Exynos 2400 but honestly it's been a really decent experience so far, I have almost no complaints.

                          • A
                          • Azo
                          • X}k
                          • 15 Feb 2024

                          Mikon, 15 Feb 2024Guys please help me with some information. If I buy the US... moreThere would be no problems but buy it fully Unlocked not carrier one.

                            • M
                            • Mikon
                            • gxF
                            • 15 Feb 2024

                            Guys please help me with some information. If I buy the US version or the Canadian version with the snapdragon processor, will I have problems or broken features when using it and updating in Europe?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • bJb
                              • 15 Feb 2024

                              ua82, 14 Feb 2024I see why you being so defensive because you bought one lol... moreSamsung lovers being brainwashed by sponsored youtubers

                                I wanted to exchange my 4-year-old s20 plus (which otherwise still works flawlessly) for this, so I ordered it. It arrived today and is going back, big disappointment, compared to the s20 plus this phone with the same screen diagonal is much more bulky, feels cheap, the screen has a worse color display, I see no difference in speed compared with my 12GB RAM s20+ , camera is just slightly better and the battery endurance ist the same. Absolutely not worth the money 👎👎

                                  • B
                                  • Biezha
                                  • 6ME
                                  • 15 Feb 2024

                                  I use a Pixel 6Pro and want to upgrade to S24+. is it worth it? the main reason is that I use the phone mainly for whatsapp vidcall and the 6 pro always feels hot

                                    • A
                                    • Azo
                                    • X}k
                                    • 14 Feb 2024

                                    CamoGeko-XDA, 14 Feb 2024Lmao why are you recommending that awful company to people?... moreIts not about Customer support, its about overall experience with better Battery life, Display, Processing Power, Cameras, Fast Charging and ofcourse Extra Features.

                                      Tukii, 12 Feb 2024How about the camera ? Is it better than iphone 15?Haven't used an iPhone since 4 so can't say. Sorry.

                                      Camera on the S24+ is really good though.

                                        wwd, 10 Feb 2024battery SOT at wifi ?Over 9 hours!