Samsung Galaxy S24+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 04 May 2024Finally configured my S24+ and turned off everything I don&... moreTurned off what? I'm curious.

Maybe I got some stuff running that I don't need as well.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Ib5
    • 04 May 2024

    Finally configured my S24+ and turned off everything I don't need. Fantastic phone. Feels premium and cool. Go for it.

      • d
      • drax
      • rkq
      • 03 May 2024

      CamoGeko-XDA, 02 May 2024It's fine for normal use, in my opinion Samsung is ove... moreit is SM-s9260 hong kong version is that SD?

        drax, 02 May 2024i don't know which version i got but i got it from am... moreIt's fine for normal use, in my opinion Samsung is overcharging for it though.

          • d
          • drax
          • CIb
          • 02 May 2024

          Nakib, 02 May 2024Close your eyes and go for S24+ (SD)i don't know which version i got but i got it from amazon uae so is probably exynos2400 a i am hearing bad and good things

            • N
            • Nakib
            • PBh
            • 02 May 2024

            drax, 30 Apr 2024i have iphone 13 pro and i am willing to get a s24+ what wi... moreClose your eyes and go for S24+ (SD)

              Anonymous, 01 May 2024Just bought one. Seems the best option for me. Golden mediu... moreAhh noes dude that sucks.

              I can't stand scratches on my displays. So my S24+ went straight from the box when I unboxed it into a tempered glass screen protector and case. Sometimes I take it out of the case tho if I'm at home since my flat is all carpet, but it's so slippery that I prefer it with the case on. I'm still disappointed GSMARENA didin't give this phone a higher rating. It's at least a 4.6, because it's so well rounded.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • Ib5
                • 01 May 2024

                BiGG, 29 Apr 2024You are right S24+ is much better than S21 FE and S23FE, an... moreJust bought one. Seems the best option for me. Golden medium. Unless you want small phone with lower hardware or huge phone with square design and s pen go for plus. Make sure to add screen protector the first day as mine got a scratch from nowhere.

                  BiGG, 29 Apr 2024You are right S24+ is much better than S21 FE and S23FE, an... moreYeah I can see that.

                  Smaller phones are going the way of the dodo.

                  S24+ is a very good device, if a little overpriced.

                    • d
                    • drax
                    • XyS
                    • 30 Apr 2024

                    i have iphone 13 pro and i am willing to get a s24+ what will be the prons and cons of getting this new phone my main thing in phones are battery performance screen camera is it worth it?

                      • B
                      • BiGG
                      • mDP
                      • 29 Apr 2024

                      nion, 29 Apr 2024I mean sure, if the bezel and screen size is the only thing... moreYou are right S24+ is much better than S21 FE and S23FE, and i am still thinking of getting one.
                      I read that S25 will come with a bigger 6.4" screen, seems interesting.

                        • n
                        • nion
                        • MxN
                        • 29 Apr 2024

                        BiGG, 27 Apr 2024The issue is that S24+ and S23 FE are both too big and heav... moreI mean sure, if the bezel and screen size is the only thing that is important to you.

                        But S24+ is by far better phone than S21 FE. You probably won't notice it on normal operations (calls, facebook, etc.), but on harder tasks S24+ is so much faster (updating Android, etc.). And you have 7 years of updates, so you can have it for way longer.

                        Not trying to change your mind, but I'm just saying... there is a lot more than just bezels and size.

                        Make a right decision for you :)

                          • B
                          • BiGG
                          • mDP
                          • 27 Apr 2024

                          CamoGeko-XDA, 26 Apr 2024Then buy the S24+ if you have budget, what's the issue?The issue is that S24+ and S23 FE are both too big and heavy.
                          S24 + has small bezel but with a huge 6.7"screen
                          S23 FE has small 6.4" screen but with huge bezel
                          For me S21 FE is the perfect combination of small 6.4" screen with thin bezel, making it compact and light

                            BiGG, 25 Apr 2024S23 FE has same size as S24+, heavier, with big bezel and s... moreThen buy the S24+ if you have budget, what's the issue?

                              Anonymous, 25 Apr 2024it does have 120 hz, you gotta turn it on in settingsNo, iPhone Plus and normal models do not have 120hz.

                              Only Pro and Pro Max have that.

                                • B
                                • BiGG
                                • mDP
                                • 25 Apr 2024

                                CamoGeko-XDA, 25 Apr 2024You could have got the S23 FE, it's 6.4 inches and great!S23 FE has same size as S24+, heavier, with big bezel and smaller screen. What is the point of having a 6.4" screen if S24+ is better in every aspect ?

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • QQZ
                                  • 25 Apr 2024

                                  Anonymous, 24 Apr 2024It has a better battery cuz of the shitty 60hz screen and t... moreit does have 120 hz, you gotta turn it on in settings

                                    BiGG, 23 Apr 2024Coming from S21 FE, S24+ with 6,7" screen is too big b... moreYou could have got the S23 FE, it's 6.4 inches and great!

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 0cB
                                      • 24 Apr 2024

                                      Anonymous, 24 Apr 2024It has a better battery cuz of the shitty 60hz screen and t... moreEven better than iPhone 15 Pro Max.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • JQ1
                                        • 24 Apr 2024

                                        Iphone 15 plus, 20 Apr 2024The iphone 15 plus is much better battery life and it £200 ... moreIt has a better battery cuz of the shitty 60hz screen and the S24+ is better in everything else