Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 1 hour agoOh no. You are late 4 years. Welcome to 2024 brotherBrother, MicroSD is daa shit. Future shit. Lol

    • A
    • Anonymous
    • 0xV
    • 1 hour ago

    vjx012, 2 hours agoahhh the microsd. best thing ever! bad samsung! baaaaaad!!!Oh no. You are late 4 years. Welcome to 2024 brother

      • A
      • Anonymois
      • 0xV
      • 1 hour ago

      Smployee Samsung, 2 hours agoBadIt's not the place to tell others what you've seen in the mirror

        ahhh the microsd.

        best thing ever!

        bad samsung! baaaaaad!!!

          Bad

            • J
            • Jason
            • EUf
            • 10 hours ago

            nosd_nobuy

              • P
              • Patrick
              • Sqr
              • 21 May 2024

              Maria, 21 May 2024less is more lolDue to copying all of Apple so called inventions. Stupid ideas IMO.

                • A
                • Anonymous
                • pdw
                • 21 May 2024

                Alpha, 20 May 2024They can buy the new Xperia 1VI, which is better than this ... moreI would suggest to buy sony if you want less features, worst software support, worst auto camera mode and so on. Basically I would suggest sony for an enemy not a friend.

                  • A
                  • Anonymous
                  • pdw
                  • 21 May 2024

                  Patrick, 21 May 2024I've already have wall charger from one of my previous... moreI think you will be surprised that everything costs way more compared to what it used to be.

                  My favourite snicker bar pas 0.3euro and now 1 euro for the same snack. 3x pricier. Same goes for everything. Welcome to new capitalist world where everything is becoming pricier.

                    • M
                    • Maria
                    • sEB
                    • 21 May 2024

                    Patrick, 21 May 2024I've already have wall charger from one of my previous... moreless is more lol

                      • P
                      • Patrick
                      • Sqr
                      • 21 May 2024

                      Maria, 21 May 2024The included USB-C cable only supports 3A, so if you have t... moreI've already have wall charger from one of my previous phones, so it's no problem. Sadly for more and more money we get less gear. A few years ago my wife bought Note 10 with charger, wired earphones and usb cable. S24 Ultra comes only with cable and costs lot more $$$.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 0cB
                        • 21 May 2024

                        Alpha, 20 May 2024They can buy the new Xperia 1VI, which is better than this ... moreAnd miles worse in billion ways as well.

                          The display has bleak colors even with updated settings. I suspect it's because of the LTPO display. Does anyone know why is LTPO supposed to be better when it's not even fun to look at it anymore? Note20 Ultra had a better screen I think.

                            • M
                            • Maria
                            • xhp
                            • 21 May 2024

                            Patrick, 20 May 2024Just bought 12/256 black version. Speakers are a lot better... moreThe included USB-C cable only supports 3A, so if you have the budget, you should buy any brand of cable that supports 5A 100W and any brand of charger that is at least 60W to enable Super Fast Charging smoothly.

                            You may enable Super Fast Charging with a cable rated for at least 45W (but 5A is a must) and a charger rated for at least 45W, but I advise you to use a cable and charger with a higher wattage rating than 45W, even though the phone itself only supports 45W charging.

                              Marvel, 18 May 2024Why there is no Radio ? I stream all my music these days on my smartphone, tablet, or computer. I haven't used a radio in over 25 year and I don't miss not having a radio anymore.

                                • P
                                • Patrick
                                • Sqr
                                • 20 May 2024

                                Just bought 12/256 black version. Speakers are a lot better than in S23U. More bassy, louder, more crisp. No charger in box, altough usb-c cable is present. Still no adaptive/HD bluetooth codecs present.

                                  • B
                                  • Biren
                                  • vcB
                                  • 20 May 2024

                                  😥😥This phone make me cry..when i opening camera start to heating rear pannel..😓😓 guys please shere your expirance! And solve idea??

                                    Received May security update today but not installed.

                                    Want to conferm is any camera improvements are their in latest update.
                                    Or anyone facing any issues after update...

                                      Alpha, 20 May 2024They can buy the new Xperia 1VI, which is better than this ... moreWell, "better" would have to be defined by the actual user and their habits. Xperia 1VI does have its advantages, but justifying a 400ppi display at this price point is a little difficult. Also, the 3.5mm DAC on the Xperia isn't really all that great, nor are the speeds of that MicroSD bus. Out of all the premium flagships, this Samsung truly is the most complete offering in every department, and this is coming from a Sony fan.

                                        • A
                                        • Alpha
                                        • 80i
                                        • 20 May 2024

                                        Pitchwisse, 20 May 2024For those complaining about the headphone jack and the memo... moreThey can buy the new Xperia 1VI, which is better than this in million ways..