Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • plj

XenonSkillz, 27 Oct 2021my mother LOL she has this phone for 4 years and it's ... moreDoes it have 4g in india?

Anonymous, 19 Sep 2021which has a usable camera todaymy mother LOL she has this phone for 4 years and it's still working super fine i just can't understand how it's still working

  • Anonymous

maan saraiki, 17 Sep 2021bro no card slot which has a usable camera today

  • maan saraiki

Anonymous, 11 Sep 2021hello thinking of getting either Samsung edge 6 or Sony X c... morebro no card slot

  • Anonymous

hello thinking of getting either Samsung edge 6 or Sony X compact , which would be best for pics and social media

Still Running Fast in 2021.. still feel premium & eyecatching.. camera still good, everything is fine except the battery need to be replace

  • Anonymous

Adil, 25 Dec 2020best points: small, light, good looks, best camera, IR blas... moreSamsung is loser since beginning I don't know why it become so famous I ├║sed Chinese phone like Tecno Infinix or vivo really ul never be disappointed

  • Farhan

I used to use this phone. The battery life was terrible. It took me only 3 months from the first I time bought this phone that the battery performance had gone wrong, and this made me always brought the power bank until I changed to my current phone.

  • JAMMY

what happened to the iron man version?

  • Farhan

I used to use this phone. The battery life was terrible. It took me only 3 months from the first I time bought this phone that the battery performance had gone wrong, and this made me always brought the power bank until I changed to my current phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2021I got a second hand samsung s6 edge and when ever I turn on... moreIs nice phone.but just that Samsung phone does not I.e battery life

  • Anonymous

I got a second hand samsung s6 edge and when ever I turn on the mobile data the phone runs down like mad but when I'm using WiFi it's better how should I fix it

lol, 31 May 2021cut the bullshit kid :D ads can be turned off. and everythi... moreNO! Don't judge what the person chooses. If you like Xiaomi then don't force him to like it. If he like Apple, he likes apple. No judging

  • lol

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2021I had/have Xiaomi phones. I don't recommend. Ads are p... morecut the bullshit kid :D ads can be turned off. and everything is better. xiaomi rules europe.

  • Anonymous

Sarge, 09 Apr 2021I am having a s6 edge and the screen wall is playing up.. ... moreTurn off your phone. Press and hold home button power button and volume up button at the same time. Wait until you see recovery menu. Slide down your finger and select wipe cache partition. Select yes. You need to press power button to select. Press it again to reboot. If it doesn't help backup your data and factory reset your phone through settings. If it doesn't help then your phone has a hardware issue. Reply me. Thanks.

  • Sarge

I am having a s6 edge and the screen wall is playing up..
The screen apps are popping up and it is really frustrating.
What could that mean and what should I do to stop that?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Mar 2021Same, I still have this phone. I want to change to the Poco... moreI had/have Xiaomi phones. I don't recommend. Ads are popping up when i use the internet, your data is not personal.( i DO NOT TRUST THEM ANYMORE ) maybe Iphone 8 or 7 my next phone (i have a low budget).
Samsung phones are easy to customise, change parts

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Mar 2021Same, I still have this phone. I want to change to the Poco... moreWhy not?
They don't like the brand??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Mar 2021I still have this phone. The battery life is terrible, dra... moreSame, I still have this phone. I want to change to the Poco x3 pro since it's released and is a steal. But my parents don't let me change to the Poco :(

  • Anonymous

I still have this phone.
The battery life is terrible, drains like 1% every minute, and wondering if I should just change battery or I just keep it as it is.
It still works though.