Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • bedscenez

holy moly, 14 Sep 2017is it still normal that I'm losing 1% of battery for every 5-6... morewhat i mean is i also have friends using S7 Edge Exynos version and i have been observing
their usage also and like i notice it takes 10-12 minutes before their battery discharge 1%. And
that's with other features on like Location and sync. Plus brightness is 50-60%. While im
here with no other features on but WiFi and brightness at 30% and still lost 1% per 5 minutes.

  • A.b.d.

nv, 21 Sep 2017Note 5 or s7edgeIf S pen is your priority ....then go for note series (note 5, note8.etc) otherwise note 7 edge is best option ....

  • Johny

Dear all, I just need to know whether this phone's touch screen edge opens and. Closes apps and services if palm sides touches. S8 is having some new feature which prevents this.

  • AshCatchEm

Dear S7 edge users,

I hereby would like to inform all of you that in my opinion this is the best phone Samsung ever created I'm so happy with how professional this device is set up from the amazing absolutely amazing camera to the awesome 128GB internal storage not to mention the super cool HD screen I'm super happy with everything the battery last me whole day sometime I only charge it the next day as 50% is more than enough to help you through your day.

I think your money will see its worth with this amazing device.

  • AnonD-219742

nv, 21 Sep 2017Note 5 or s7edgeIf s pen is your prority gor for note5.other than that you dont have any other reasons for note 5. S7 has expandabe storage, good low light camera with fast auto focus, good battery life, fast cpu.only thing to consider is edge display. Check out how it feel in your hand before buy it. Never go for mi, 1+, oppo,vivo you will regret cause they don't have a second hand value if you plan to resell the phone to buy a new one. And they are no way near samsung.

  • SKYGUIDE

nv, 21 Sep 2017Note 5 or s7edgeGo for xiaomi mi6

  • Arturenzo

The battery after update turned into worse than it was,now it is draining so fast...

  • AnonD-540286

android 8 next year :)

  • praxemous

AnonD-219742, 21 Sep 2017At least 10% try to charge it. As i heard empty battery has to ... moretnx bro :)

  • S

AnonD-405106, 21 Sep 2017my battery draining too fast, before the 51mb update it drains 1... moreFactory reset the phone

  • nv

Note 5 or s7edge

  • AnonD-405106

my battery draining too fast, before the 51mb update it drains 1% battery in 7minute now its draining 1% in 2-3minutes. solution pls

  • AnonD-219742

praxemous, 20 Sep 2017which is best to charge your phone 2% battery life or not to rea... moreAt least 10% try to charge it. As i heard empty battery has to suffer from lot of stress( which degrade battery life) during charging.

  • praxemous

which is best to charge your phone 2% battery life or not to reach the low battery,?

  • AnonD-219742

After 1 year it still rocks. I don't know why some people trolling about a lag in ui. I couldn't notice any. I have updated to nougat. I only charge 1time per 24 hour. When i charge it still remain 20 to 30 percent. Im not a heavy gamer. But i use my phone frequently for internet and download stuff.( mainly use wifi for internet, cellular data may consume more battery which i dont use frquently.)

  • Anonymous

AnonD-701648, 19 Sep 2017This phone completely rubbish. Tuch pad can't perfectly work aft... moreperhaps u should take batter care of your phones? nothing wrong with this phone, i use it everyday since release and i have zero problems, good battery life, fast performance, no lag.

  • dreamrickz

its having hardware issue (vertical line on screen)
samsung only replaces your display if its under warranty...tht 2 after asking so many questions

why cant they solve the problem without asking a single question..
the vertical pink line is of same colour and on the same area of all the device's display ...its their fault ....we have paid our money to buy faulty product ..

worst thing is thier service personal never even bother to reply after complaining

  • Loopy

I have the s7 edge black, and it really is an amazing phone. The camera is great, no lag at all, great software, good battery life, and great screen resolution The weird thing is though that i don't really know where the 4 gigs of ram go, since you're only left with 1,2 gigs. The edge display is beautiful, it shatters pretty easily though. That's why you should buy a screen protector. The screen replacement costs around 180-220 USD's, which is almost one thirds of the phone's price. Great phone though.

  • AnonD-701648

This phone completely rubbish. Tuch pad can't perfectly work after updating. I really don't know why Samsung s7edge destroyed ma confident. My brother gifted me s7edge last 6 months ago than I just used it last 3 month till I face problems and problems.

  • Anonymous

Battery life is awful after the update. I did the clean cache part. With no diff