Samsung Galaxy S III CDMA
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S III CDMA

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • amar krishna saha

after looking some opinion this is my question that Samsung galay S III CDMA is really support GSM sim????????????

  • Learning

chilebeans103, 31 Jul 2013This page is outdated. With recent updates, this phone works on ... moreWhat are the limitations? Are you talking about the US or International?

  • anam

sCRIPt HaCker, 24 Jul 2013The Verizon wireless version has a sim slot, I rooted then sim u... moredid you unlock the phone then rooted or rooted and unlocked with app? can you give me some idea? Mine was unlocked but after upgrading to jeely bean it got locked again.

  • vijay

billu, 01 Aug 2013its awsome after updating to 4.1.2 now gsm sim also works in it.... morewhere can i get the SIII CDMA?

  • billu

its awsome after updating to 4.1.2 now gsm sim also works in it.its not cdma its cdma + gsm phone .really loving this phone.

  • chilebeans103

This page is outdated. With recent updates, this phone works on GSM networks, although with some limitations.

  • Deepak

mb, 15 Jul 2013this phone is working on reliance network in indiaHi

what is the feedback of the samsung galazy s III cdma and how much you paid for it

  • sCRIPt HaCker

The Verizon wireless version has a sim slot, I rooted then sim unlocked it using a root app and tada! sim unlocked phone and internet working using an AT&T SIM card. don't beleve the hype, believe the hack!!!

  • juan

damos, 05 Jul 2013L-710 works on GSM network? can you share with me? maybe some ti... moreThis phone is not GSM, is not possible use a sim card on it.

  • mb

this phone is working on reliance network in india

  • asad

can i use sph-L710 in bangladesh!! and gow it is possible to use a gsm sim as there is no sim card slot...

  • damos

juancollado, 23 Jun 2013GSM networks works pretty well in this phone is not only CDMAL-710 works on GSM network? can you share with me? maybe some tips for me?

thanks

  • Elango@unitedgroup.a

AnonD-158167, 23 Jun 2013Yes it will work with reliance cdma network.we do registrations ... moreI want to use high speed Internet in this using Reliance cdma, but not possible. I have to use a Verizon Sim even to get 1x speed.

  • juancollado

GSM networks works pretty well in this phone is not only CDMA

  • AnonD-158167

ashoo, 08 Jun 2013Is this phone will work in india on reliance cdma network?Yes it will work with reliance cdma network.we do registrations on reliance network.

  • tahir

i have use gsm card in this phone, reali it's working.

  • gopi

can use this s3 cdma in india with tata network?

  • Deepak

hello, i am from india , can s3 i 1535 working in india,

  • ashoo

Is this phone will work in india on reliance cdma network?

  • Daniel

Anonymous, 08 May 2013Does it work with CDMA 800mhz which used in Myanmar??I m looking for the pho e that can use in Myanmar also.