Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jay

MicroMan264 , 23 Aug 2021I would not recommend opening more then 2 tabs in Chrome al... moreThis is like 8 years old.... I still use it on modded kernel and rom....works great with a 1g boost for various things. But i can play 720p just fine. Definitely nothing higher but if you have issues with 480p...youve got something else going on, maybe low mem.

Roy, 14 Oct 2021Does it have USB type CNo? Its a 2013 device

  • Roy

Does it have USB type C

  • MicroMan264

I would not recommend opening more then 2 tabs in Chrome also it lags on freaking 480p in youtube 3/10 not a great tablet other then watching YouTube in 240p

  • sam

install custom rom tab super fast, android 7.0 nougat

  • jvgomes

Ricco, 25 Apr 2021Today is 25 april 2021 after so many years this is still ru... moreyou gotta install the lineage OS into it

  • MOPHEAD

Anonymous, 05 Nov 2020Is it possible to insert sim card for samsung galaxy (GT-P5210) ?No, Silly - it's a Tablet, not a phone!

  • Ricco

Today is 25 april 2021 after so many years this is still running ok
My father use it well it is bit slow but doesn't matter it will last couple of years more

  • ikar.us

Anonymous, 05 Nov 2020Is it possible to insert sim card for samsung galaxy (GT-P5210) ?The first property says
No cellular connectivity.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2018Sim card is for cellular. SD card is for data storage.Is it possible to insert sim card for samsung galaxy (GT-P5210) ?

  • nejcov

Cham, 27 Jun 2020Which Android version can be used to upgrade the OS in Sams... moreI manage to istall Lineage OS 14.1 Android 7.1.2. Still looking for options to install higher version of Android

  • KMLM

Mark, 17 Feb 2020disconnect the battery connector from the mainboard for 15... moreThat is not a flaw ... that's the job of the protection circuit, li-ion batteries in deep discharge are dangerous to charge ... and here we talking samsung the famous airplane company ...

  • Cham

Which Android version can be used to upgrade the OS in Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5210
?

  • Damian

Tab went off when battery percentage is 15-20, than have to switch it on again or have to charge it.

  • Mark

Jos, 04 Sep 2015Me toodisconnect the battery connector from the mainboard for 15-30 seconds, reconnect it. Now it'll charge. I read (a while back) that there's a flaw in the charge circuit or software, that won't charge the battery if below a minimal level.

  • Samsunglover

How does it have a 6800mAh battery and its 2013????? WOW

  • Samu

Anonymous, 24 Jul 2019how can you update this to newer android version. it seems ... moreMine is running lineage OS right now

My P5210 has Android 4.4 KitKat operating system, no 4.3 as above

  • pretty_man

[deleted post]yes ,like a queen

  • Anonymous

how can you update this to newer android version. it seems I cant update it to lineage OS