Samsung Galaxy Tab A9+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab A9+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Storm
  • f{H
  • 19 hours ago

Should i fisable ram plus on my 4gb variant for faster performance and better gaming?

    • L
    • Leila
    • CDB
    • 15 Jun 2024

    I've the 128G/8G 5G model, it's very smooth fast perfect but be careful after the last one UI update (March 2024) in the multitasking view (split screens) all the screen doesn't stop blinking... so I did reset again without update to fix the issue

      • A
      • Akane
      • tha
      • 12 Jun 2024

      The ghost touch problem is fixed!
      Just update your tab to OneUi 6.1.

        Anonymous, 07 Jun 2024any different?Maybe it's too early to say, but the 2-finger gesture now works without problems, and the animations are somehow better and more polished.
        Also , battery protection is now enabled in 3 ways.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • ijI
          • 07 Jun 2024

          maks-rs, 06 Jun 2024Updated today to oneui 6.1 ( 1081 MB) .any different?

            Updated today to oneui 6.1 ( 1081 MB) .

              • T
              • Taarak
              • 7kL
              • 30 May 2024

              Does it support a detachable magnetic keyboard case???

                • J
                • Javier
                • 8sL
                • 29 May 2024

                Pen are supported. There is also a pack of the tablet + case + pen.

                  • F
                  • Frenske
                  • M0D
                  • 28 May 2024

                  Lalop , 28 May 2024No, most of the S Pens use NFC and this tablet doesn't... moreNot true, pens are supported

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • DIn
                    • 28 May 2024

                    A54, 26 May 2024Does it support pens?no

                      • L
                      • Lalop
                      • MeU
                      • 28 May 2024

                      A54, 26 May 2024Does it support pens?No, most of the S Pens use NFC and this tablet doesn't have it, so it doesn't support pens

                        • A
                        • A54
                        • 38w
                        • 26 May 2024

                        Pin, 23 May 2024I have it since January 24 and I love it so much 👌Does it support pens?

                          • A
                          • A54
                          • 38w
                          • 26 May 2024

                          Pin, 23 May 2024I have it since January 24 and I love it so much 👌Does it support pens?

                            • P
                            • Pin
                            • g5y
                            • 23 May 2024

                            I have it since January 24 and I love it so much 👌

                              • A
                              • Anonymity
                              • XQZ
                              • 23 May 2024

                              Any news on its official keyboard case?

                                • s
                                • shurdenthetabletuser
                                • XMT
                                • 19 May 2024

                                I buyed this from SM City Rosario Cavite. I got the 5G tablet like I love it so much😁😁😁

                                  Excellent 5G tablet.

                                    • E
                                    • EUcitizen
                                    • 3TD
                                    • 18 May 2024

                                    I bought A9+ 5G on Amazon for 174€ and I love it! No complaints here, Samsung did a great job.

                                      • R
                                      • Rayan
                                      • X%Q
                                      • 11 May 2024

                                      tab is good, just bought it, and it's running nicely, no issues and i love it

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Kix
                                        • 09 May 2024

                                        I did research and found out most people having multi touch issues are from Asia.