Samsung Galaxy Tab A9
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab A9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Jau
  • 29 Mar 2024

Bandungman, 05 Feb 2024There are a lot of complaints (including from me) about mul... moreIT is very Nice tablet fast respons great display battery life
But yes have the same problem with multi touch issue Hope it will get fixed soon

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Jau
    • 29 Mar 2024

    Bandungman, 13 Feb 2024I have bought it & been using it for 4 days now. I foun... moreYes its have multi tuch issue same problem for me 😕

      • s
      • shamesung
      • PA7
      • 27 Mar 2024

      is the multitouch issue fixed in Android 14 OneUI 6 update? And I'm worried that the screen will have yellow spots later

        Terrible backlight bleeding..

          • W
          • WALIAN21
          • kW@
          • 25 Mar 2024

          Kingchi, 18 Mar 2024Would you consider the specifications of the 8.0 " Sam... moreyes, the specs are acceptable for media consumption tablets. Tablet is fast enough for opening books and video apps. Gaming is probably a second thought, and productivity apps might struggle. But overall this is a proper budget tablet that will do all the tasks fast enough but it wont give a premium feel. I wish there was a premium tablet in this form factor for 400 dollars. But the good part is that this is a close to mid-range tablet in terms of performance

            • K
            • Kingchi
            • 4nH
            • 18 Mar 2024

            Wolfman Jack, 21 Oct 2023Yes! I would pay $1000 for a decent 8-9" tablet. Come ... moreWould you consider the specifications of the 8.0 " Samsung Galaxy Tab Active 5 decent enough?

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • KAp
              • 17 Mar 2024

              Not just the display looks bad it's response to touch us also poor . Why samsung makes such products ? Increase the price a little bit and do not make garbage .please

                • S
                • Shyamal
                • YUE
                • 16 Mar 2024

                Pristiana, 14 Mar 2024I have those problem, while playing game every several minu... moreIt is Chinese quality product. After 3 months later my set totally dead. From 15 days it is under Samsung galaxy ICU care . I think this Model is defeated by manufacture.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • PIa
                  • 16 Mar 2024

                  I didn't find anything negative. It's a great tablet, everything works perfectly. I got it for 170 euros. Well done Samsung!

                    Pristiana, 14 Mar 2024Yeah bro, mine have multitouch issue too, not recommended f... moreIt is very good at gaming after android 14 upgrade, no lagging, battery very good, not heating issue.
                    I think this is better tablet for multitasking

                      • o
                      • omnus
                      • B1M
                      • 15 Mar 2024

                      Wolfman Jack, 21 Oct 2023Yes! I would pay $1000 for a decent 8-9" tablet. Come ... moreIt's also 1/3 the price.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • gmb
                        • 15 Mar 2024

                        Received Android 14 OneUI 6 update, it is 1.6GB in size. So far so good.

                          Bandungman, 04 Mar 2024In my country, Tab A9 price is only 33% of Tab S6 Lite. If ... moreYeah bro, mine have multitouch issue too, not recommended for gaming, the touchscreen doesnt recognize multitouch for some milisecond every several mimutes of playing. Im going to make a complaints about it, hope there is a solutions :(

                            I have those problem, while playing game every several minutes, touchscreen suddenly not detecting my fingers for some milisecond

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • f}v
                              • 12 Mar 2024

                              Screen is tft only. Should have been ips. Atleesast it does not oled which has irritating pwm flicker which is known to cause migraines and headache

                                Is anyone here experiencing light bleeding/backlight bleeding on the Samsung Galaxy Tab A9 screen? I've noticed some small backlight bleeding on my Samsung Tab A9 and it's more visible when viewing dark contents. Has anyone else experienced this issue?

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • f}v
                                  • 11 Mar 2024

                                  you have to suffer, 11 Mar 2024of course it has earpiece so you can make phone calls with ... moreI have super large hands and everything

                                    Anonymous, 09 Mar 2024Wow bought this 4g lte tab. It has earpiece too. So it... moreof course it has earpiece so you can make phone calls with this. would be absurd if you use it one handed.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • f}v
                                      • 09 Mar 2024

                                      Wow bought this 4g lte tab. It has earpiece too. So it's a giant phone too. Battery life is awesome too. We have come a long way guys in power consumption. So 5100mah is like 7000mah 5-10 years back. Screen is let down a bit. But I am not complaining. Got it 100usd too

                                        Peter, 08 Mar 2024I ran some more tests and it really appears like the A9 has... moreOne ui 6 is out...u can maybe update through odin and continue your tests