Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Sadaf, 18 May 2020Zoom app is not supported Works perfectly fine on mine.

  • Sadaf

Anonymous, 24 Apr 2020Zoom cloud is not supportedZoom app is not supported

  • Abdullah

Ustar, 01 Apr 2020Zoom Cloud is not supported on Android 4.4According to prerequisites on zoom website, Android tablet should be running version 4.0 or later.
So, version 4.4 should work for Zoom app.

  • Anonymous

Zoom cloud is not supported

  • george

zoom is supported if you download other version for android 4.4 from apkmirror

  • Ustar

sesh kumar, 29 Mar 2020i have galaxy tab e and zoom cloud app is not appearing in play ... moreZoom Cloud is not supported on Android 4.4

  • Anonymous

I have T-561 and does not upgrade to android 7

  • sesh kumar

i have galaxy tab e and zoom cloud app is not appearing in play store. what could be reason

  • Anonymous

teejay, 23 Jan 2020does it have a 4G lite network nope

  • AIMANS GAMING

I have a samsung galaxy tab e.but there why do not download pubg mobile.

  • bruhmomment69

TorukMacto, 13 Jan 2020Please does it support sim card? If yes then where you do you in... moreno it doesn't

  • teejay

does it have a 4G lite network

  • keenan

TorukMacto, 13 Jan 2020Please does it support sim card? If yes then where you do you in... moreThere is a SIM slot at the top left edge of the tablet. Insert the SIM faced down. I've been using this tablet for such a long time. It's really nice for browsing.

Please does it support sim card? If yes then where you do you insert it?

  • Anonymous

For anyone wondering, the cpu is a Snapdragon 410 and the gpu is an Adreno 306

  • Kaiel

I had one of these in high school.
one thing I like most about it is the battery but on my opinion it could be improved

  • Mark Jefferson

I bought this tab last 2017 (USA model), well its ok for low working environment. With this low RAM lags are appearing everywhere whether switching between apps or opening. At restart only 500+MB or ram are available, and running android 7.0 which eats a lot of ram

  • Abdalla Ismail

i got 1 and it is great up
buy your self 1 but its storage its only 16GB

I have one and it's working just fine. Obviously with that little RAM and processing power you wouldn't want to play serious games are go heavy on the apps with it. Try only using lightweight apps on it and it should be okay.

  • Blackshark

Alx, 23 Nov 2018Fine review... Good for watching movies,tv shows or 720p clips ... moreIndeed fine for netflix, prime video and watching 720p movies but external speakers are must since the speaker is just pathetic. Even simple web browsing is painful because of the crippled processer and RAM.
I also use for Reading Ebooks.