Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 FE+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Bought it today in mint color and love it, perfect for everything.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 8XV
    • 03 Mar 2024

    Bluetterfly, 24 Feb 2024Should i get the s9+, s9, or the FE one instead? My last ta... moreGo for the S9+ as it gives you the best experience (the only thing the Ultra has is just a bigger screen with double selfie camera, which won't bother you if you aren't in capturing pro selfies), overall the Tab S series are the best tablets of Samsung, let alone Android. If you want to get a smaller screen, go for S9, same tablets with almost same features. The FE line needs to go a long way to be considerable. As for the S Pen, whatever you get, it will work like a charm, talking from my experience with the Tab S7+ which still is a very great tablet.

      Should i get the s9+, s9, or the FE one instead? My last tablet was galaxy tab 2 from 11 years ago (stuck on a bootloop. But still can be fixed if tried I think).

      I've never got the taste of s-pen and i like drawing/designing. Is the non bluetooth s-pen on s9 fe good? Should i go for the non fe one for the bluetooth spen?

      Also, I'm kinda worried that the s9 uses dynamic amoled 2X as its screen. My current phone is S21 FE that also uses dynamic amoled 2x, and i see TONS of screen issue like green line on S21FE community group. I don't know if it is due to the dynamic amoled 2x or s21FE is a failed product.

      Please share any insights.

        According to samsung website, its screen uses TFT instead of IPS. I don't get why they have to use TFT for this price range?? Are they insane??

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • KgW
          • 20 Feb 2024

          ShaShikha, 22 Jan 2024Hi, I need an honest opinion, I'm looking for a tablet... moreThis should be okay. I use the S9 FE 11 inch tablet for PowerPoint, Excel and Word and it works just fine. It is also good for video calls and presentation.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • raQ
            • 12 Feb 2024

            Hi, i am anonymous that ask about ram and multitasking. Finaly i bought it. No regret! The tablet is awesome

              ShaShikha, 22 Jan 2024Hi, I need an honest opinion, I'm looking for a tablet... moreThis device is perfectly capable for your use case, you'll be happy with it.

                Hi, I need an honest opinion, I'm looking for a tablet that I can use for work with PowerPoint Word and Excel files, and also for VDO calls through line and Zoom where I can share my PowePoint slides, is this tablet recommendable for this kind of work? Thanks in advance.

                  • w
                  • wuuut
                  • 0xT
                  • 31 Dec 2023

                  holy hell, 700 euros for ips screen, its madness...

                    So 3 weeks in with this tablet. Love it so far. For my usage it's perfect, this is my main media consumption device and for that it is perfect, good big screen, loud speakers, great battery life, smoothness has been great. Haven't really gamed on it as I usually do that in my s22 ultra

                      • k
                      • kracks
                      • mY@
                      • 05 Dec 2023

                      Anonymous, 07 Nov 2023Can u connect to extrnal monitor using HDMI?no

                        Nikojas, 30 Nov 2023Is it the same panel as the s7 FE as I find that panel colo... moreNot really, one is 90hz and the other is 60

                          • N
                          • Nikojas
                          • 6t8
                          • 30 Nov 2023

                          Is it the same panel as the s7 FE as I find that panel color rather dull and washed out?

                            An0nymouse, 29 Oct 2023Ofcourse I'll be mad. I supported ALL SAMSUNG FLASHIP... moreCompletely invalid argument as

                            • Exynos came first, so it would make no sense for them to rebadge Tensor
                            •xyxy said that while Samsung is involved quite a bit in the devolopment of Tensor, not fully, just like how AMD semi-design Sony's SoCs for the PS5/4

                              Anonymous, 05 Nov 2023Ask about Multitasking, like chrome + one note + drawing ap... moreYes, I bought it (I counted OneNote and the drawing app as one because if the / )

                                Just bought this and looking forward to it. My old tab is a lenovo tab p11 plus which I loved but the software support from lenovo is horrible, atleast I have 4 years of android updates here.

                                  • x
                                  • xcv
                                  • nUk
                                  • 21 Nov 2023

                                  An0nymouse, 29 Oct 2023Ofcourse I'll be mad. I supported ALL SAMSUNG FLASHIP... moreJust no.
                                  1) Gogle Tensor SoCs are not rebadged Exynos, they are semi-custom Exynos SoCs. Just like AMD design semi-custom SoCs for Sony, MSFT and Valve.
                                  2) Exynos are fine SoCs except one major issue and that's Samsung Foundry as they manufacturing sucks for quite some time.

                                    • T
                                    • Tanishq
                                    • E4S
                                    • 20 Nov 2023

                                    A 14.6 in tablet is better

                                      • A
                                      • Anonymous....
                                      • aXQ
                                      • 09 Nov 2023

                                      Nice tablet, really

                                        Anonymous, 08 Nov 2023is Exynos 1380 bottleneck with 12GB ram?Meh, multitasking and more apps open at same time perform pretty well, it just struggles a bit with heavy tasks. Otherwise, its pretty smooth and doesnt lag unless you are doing higher power-demanding stuff.