Samsung Galaxy Watch Active2
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Watch Active2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

When ECG update is expected for active 2 .

Samsung Should come out with thin Rectangular watch.

  • scorpio

SNA1970, 25 Jan 2020the sim wont make it heavy ... you are out of your mind , now na... moreWhat is the watch stripe?

  • nano

yes

  • scorpio

SNA1970, 25 Jan 2020the sim wont make it heavy ... you are out of your mind , now na... moreWhat is the watch strip?

Nick.B, 21 Jan 2020and make the watch even bigger. because now their are not big an... morethe sim wont make it heavy ... you are out of your mind , now nano sims are heavy?

and they can find a way to add it withot making the watch bigger , for example put the nanosim in the watch stripe !!!

scorpio, 23 Jan 2020Where are you. I am in Australia and have a Samsung Galaxy Watch... moreI travel alot and last time I was in Turkey .. they dont have esim yet. and the same in many middile eastern countries ...

smart watches with LTE are very useful while travelling for business.

The best way to add nanosim to watch and keeping it small and thin is putting the nanosim inside the watch stripes.

  • scorpio

SNA1970, 19 Jan 2020Stop the esim nonsense it is not supported world wide , until al... moreWhere are you. I am in Australia and have a Samsung Galaxy Watch LTE 42mm model. It is first class watch and can do almost anything. It allows me to be independent of my phone if I need to so I can go out and leave my phone behind and still make and receive calls.

SNA1970, 19 Jan 2020Stop the esim nonsense it is not supported world wide , until al... moreand make the watch even bigger. because now their are not big and heavy.

Stop the esim nonsense it is not supported world wide , until all the world supports esim , use nano sim for LTE watches please

  • scorpio

CR, 08 Jan 2020How do you charge the Samsung Galaxy Active2 watch? It sits in a small charging cradle. Very simple.

  • CR

How do you charge the Samsung Galaxy Active2 watch?

  • Strekoz

Bnedea, 18 Dec 2019Blood oxygen saruration is not removed, it's just moved to anoth... morewhen you measure stress from the watch it is not showing any oxygen info in the app or anywhere else. This info is coming only from measurements taken from phone... Correct me if I am wrong. I Can't find any possibilities to check O2 saturation using watch active 2.

  • AB2

How long the battery for notification used ??

  • Moamen

It's not ECG certified yet it has An ECG sensor but isn't certified to use it in US or EU. It's expected to be certified between January and February of next year

  • gtrx

Hi,

Can i have a navigation app on it ? Like Here maps ... And i have Huawei nova 5t phone

Thanks

  • Bnedea

Steelcage, 06 Dec 2019Why does no one talk about the ECG feature? I am waiting to buy ... moreBlood oxygen saruration is not removed, it's just moved to another section of samsung health. Now it's included in Stress tracker, and if measure multiple is turned on, the SpO2 will be included in the results. You cand download SpO2 data by going to settings and downloading your personal data.
Also the ECG feature is not enabled yet in the watch, it will be supposed to work with future updates of the software.

Hi GSMArena, please could You review this Samsung Galaxy Watch Active2 (a long term review might be a better idea)? I believe lots of your reader would like to read your review or, your experiences in using this watch.

  • scorpio

vicki550, 06 Dec 2019This watch (Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 40mm) has be a NIGHTMA... moreI have a Galaxy watch and it MUST be connected to Bluetooth, Wifi and mobile data in order to make and receive calls. I initially had problems but I went into my settings on the watch and made sure that all connections were switched on. Now it works beautifully. Also ensure connection through the Galaxy Wearable app on your phone.

  • Shk

hmm, 30 Oct 2019Best overall Android smartwatch so far, however people tend to m... moreOK Troll