Samsung Galaxy Z Flip
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Not a Samsung fan., 17 May 2020I give this phone 2 to 3 months before a permanent fold forms in... moreWow you sound like a Huawei Fan.

  • Anonymous

Note7 owner, 04 Mar 2020This phone will look great in a man purse. Yes. Also feels nice in the front pockets of pants while sitting down.

  • A random guy

Not a Samsung fan., 17 May 2020I give this phone 2 to 3 months before a permanent fold forms in... moreWell, image burns appears if you have it in max brightness and a static image.
My 4 yr old S7 edge only has a slight burn of the notification bar. I always have the brightness under 60% so is my older S4 with a blurred burn mark on the top side.

  • Not a Samsung fan.

I give this phone 2 to 3 months before a permanent fold forms in the joint of the phone and image burn forms in the screen!!!! Samsung is notorious for selling OVERPRICED phones that quickly form image burn and for having cameras that are NOT as good as they(SAMSUNG) and the reviews say they are, but stupid people keep buying them!!!!

  • Kino

yes, it IS really good looking.
and yes, it WILL make your friends jealous.
but I don't know if it's worth it!
the camera isn't so good.
the screen fresh rate is just 60Hz!
and the battery life just isn't good enough.
if you wanna buy it, you should know it's all about the LOOKS, nothing else!

Extremely expensive, just get a flagship non foldable phone which has better camera, better ram and rom, so I see no point

  • LFC

JIL, 23 Feb 2020Tried the phone in a Samsung shop in Bangkok. 1450 dollars. Like... moreI loved that phone!
Early OLED crew :)

  • Anonymous

Diamond Geezer, 25 Feb 2020For a start, the screen is much better protected than a more tra... moreTotally agree

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Mar 2020First they have flooded the market with oversized -6 inch plus- ... moreA3 2016 was also great size too
Have to agree with you there

  • Yvil

You get a 6.7" screen in a small body. Game, set & match. Period. It's an absolute winner, it's the future of phones just as much as full touchscreen phones were the future of phones when they still had buttons.
IT'S AWESOME !!!

  • Anonymous

ZxZ, 01 Mar 2020The technology for foldable screen is still in infancy. So payin... moreTrue true... very true

  • Anonymous

First they have flooded the market with oversized -6 inch plus- large phones without giving us any chance to buy compact phone and now they are trying to sell something SMALL at 1500 usd or euro.
just give me new generation galaxy a3 2017 size phone with 10th of the price of this.....

  • Anonymous

Romy, 29 Feb 2020No 3.5 mm jack.... No memory card slot... No good... No space to do those probably, no need to come here though, the features you seek can be found in a $50 phone, well even in the freedom 251 $4 phone if you could ever get one.

This phone will look great in a man purse.

  • optional

JIL, 23 Feb 2020Tried the phone in a Samsung shop in Bangkok. 1450 dollars. Like... moreWell, I have been really waiting for a phone that has a good camera and fits to my pockets. I agree that this is way overpriced, but actually there are not any good camera phones that fit to women's pockets. Currently I'm using iPhone SE (perfect size) and have been really waiting for an upgrade..

CptPower, 01 Mar 2020No i dont have but i know whats my memory is capable of. Okay.. I get it.

  • ZxZ

The technology for foldable screen is still in infancy. So paying so much for a gadget which will be obsolete in a few months is ridiculous. Foldable screens are the future, but not today...maybe in one or two years. Or even longer...

Morsel, 01 Mar 2020Photographic memory means, you should be able to complete at lea... moreNo i dont have but i know whats my memory is capable of.

CptPower, 29 Feb 2020I am not but whathewer you say. Photographic memory means, you should be able to complete at least 1 BBA & 2 Engg degree at the same time. Do you have that ?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-908380, 25 Feb 2020There is a gap, so it is still going to scratch up.Disbelief