Samsung I9003 Galaxy SL
MORE PICTURES

Samsung I9003 Galaxy SL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

AnonD-120541, 10 Jun 2013Worst phone I have ever used in my life. * Switches off,... moreI gave this review 8.5 years back! Beeing Nostalic!

Regarding the phone, I finally got rid of it by March, 2014. Never purchased samsung again. Learned my lesson - never purchase an android device with low-end processor and ram.

    Samsung was really weird until around 2015

      • D
      • AnonD-746868
      • KgZ
      • 24 Mar 2018

      cannot turn off the flight mode. already went to settings but to no avail. phone displays flight mode still. pls help.....

        • D
        • AnonD-602941
        • utI
        • 27 Oct 2016

        Kimi, 28 Jun 2016I used it back in 2011-12....it was quite,a good phone...st... moreIt's 3G or 2G plz tell me

          • K
          • Kimi
          • t}G
          • 28 Jun 2016

          dhwani, 26 Mar 2016the worst mobile ive ever seen. there is no flashlight in i... moreI used it back in 2011-12....it was quite,a good phone...stopping comparing it with the phones of 2016 as it's a 5 year old tech.....

            • v
            • vj ...pj
            • 7t@
            • 28 Apr 2016

            i have a network problem when i put a its not working can anybody solve this please

              • d
              • dhwani
              • t@x
              • 26 Mar 2016

              the worst mobile ive ever seen. there is no flashlight in it. it doesnt support any app of my choice. the only good thing is its lcd is good and it smoothly plays all the videos. i think its probably the first 3g phone invented by samsung. i faced difficulty to get the cover as all shopkeepers said it is a very old version. never buy this model.

                • d
                • dhwani
                • t@x
                • 26 Mar 2016

                Gray, 18 Sep 2015I'm trying to download an application, however my phone won... morethis model is too old. it wont support this app. made a big mistake buying this mobile

                  • J
                  • Jass
                  • vGe
                  • 04 Jan 2016

                  @batata it seems like your mobile phone IMEI is gone from the BIOS. it will cost you somewhere around 4-5k.

                    • r
                    • raju
                    • rKQ
                    • 04 Dec 2015

                    mbatata, 10 Nov 2015please come up with the solution as how I can remove the fl... moreThe appilication twlauncher

                      • m
                      • mbatata
                      • 10 Nov 2015

                      please come up with the solution as how I can remove the flight mode which has hanged onto my phone gt 19003

                      Mbatata

                        • G
                        • Gray
                        • T6r
                        • 18 Sep 2015

                        I'm trying to download an application, however my phone won't allow it, I'm trying to download and install a mobogenie app

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • iii
                          • 12 Aug 2015

                          raj, 28 Feb 2015this is the worst mobile which i used ever my experience re... moreThe worst moblie always hang dont buy this model.

                            • D
                            • AnonD-428539
                            • 2WH
                            • 12 Aug 2015

                            to free RAM......go to settings....applications...all apps...disable all apps which you are not using(but dont disable essential apps..check google for this)

                              • J
                              • Jine
                              • t7X
                              • 25 Jul 2015

                              Too many internal apps , and cannot be deleted. Is there any one here knows how to uninstall this apps ? Some of the apps is not significant.

                                • D
                                • AnonD-421372
                                • vI4
                                • 25 Jul 2015

                                m. prasangi babu, 23 Jul 2015can i chage this into new version (kit kat) and (lolli pop)... moreYou can root the device and install kitkat roms.

                                  • m
                                  • m. prasangi babu
                                  • XMN
                                  • 23 Jul 2015

                                  can i chage this into new version (kit kat) and (lolli pop). please give me anser.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • YT1
                                    • 03 Jun 2015

                                    Rana Zeeshan, 18 Feb 2015Samsung I9003 is 3G sported..??? Yes

                                      • P
                                      • Pappu
                                      • 5F{
                                      • 11 May 2015

                                      I am not able to installed Marathi/Hindi Language.. i think this is not supported such language.. anyone can suggest/help me

                                        • M
                                        • MasEnha
                                        • y$2
                                        • 26 Apr 2015

                                        Why did so many SL phones' internal storage dead, including mine. If its mass defect, then Samsung should recall all of their products.