Samsung I9100 Galaxy S II
MORE PICTURES

Samsung I9100 Galaxy S II

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I want this phone

  • skulldow 23

GalaxyS2LEGEND, 15 Jul 2021I used this from 2011 to 2018 (when it's motherboard d... morewhat about s10e

  • Ajoe

GalaxyS2LEGEND, 15 Jul 2021I used this from 2011 to 2018 (when it's motherboard d... moreHow did you get the Sony Xperia xz1 compact.. I have been trying to get that machine

  • GalaxyS2LEGEND

I used this from 2011 to 2018 (when it's motherboard died) non-stop everyday with a custom rom (SlimSaber). Now I use a Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact because honestly I'm sick of big screen phones that can't be used with one hand. If Samsung can make a new device today with reasonable dimensions and weight, I would flock to it in a heartbeat! Quality is time tested!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 May 2021And i'm using my galaxy s2 in 2021 with android 11 cus... moreHow did you do the 1.4Ghz overclock? I also want to do that with my SII

buy this phone not s21 ultra its fast it comes with 18gb ram and 1tb memory 10000 mah battery 400w charging last 5days 500mp camera

  • Anonymous

leart78, 25 May 2021iphone 4 from a year before its still in use around the wor... moreAnd i'm using my galaxy s2 in 2021 with android 11 custom rom and 1.4GHz cpu overclock, still usable.

leart78, 25 May 2021iphone 4 from a year before its still in use around the wor... moreHowever it is a struggle trying to find apps that still work with iOS 7 nowadays. That's what makes this phone a lot better than the iPhone 4, as this phone aged much better.

marge, 12 May 2021This was an insanely good phone back when it was first rele... moreiphone 4 from a year before its still in use around the world even today and the quality build was from another level

This was an insanely good phone back when it was first released, and the fact that it can run most modern apps 10 years later with the latest versions of Android (using custom ROMs) is impressive! This phone has aged a lot better compared to a lot of phones of its time!

My name is...laugh, 18 Apr 2021But android 11 isn't available with thisActually yes it is, it's indeed possible to get Android 11 on this phone. https://forum.xda-developers.com/t/rom-unofficial-11-0-0-r32-i9100-lineageos-18-1-beta.4199759/

  • My name is...laugh

Anonymous, 31 Mar 2021Typing this from my galaxy s2 with android 11.But android 11 isn't available with this

  • Anonymous

Typing this from my galaxy s2 with android 11.

Moebie Wu, 16 Mar 2021Android 11 available for this device on XDA. Android 2.3-11... moreAny word on Android 12 coming to this phone once Android 12 is released?

Moebie Wu, 16 Mar 2021Android 11 available for this device on XDA. Android 2.3-11... moreThat's amazing 😂

Android 11 available for this device on XDA. Android 2.3-11 or 2011-2021, how a legend.

AnonD-1470, 22 May 2011just watched a arc review on utube and it is really laggy b... moretrolling for samsung was a teend back in then lol

  • jon doe

My ex first phone

  • Random

My 1st phone :) and i lost it now

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2020Can it still use whatsapp and does it work well with 4g sims Whatsapp won't work anymore on that phone