Samsung I9100 Galaxy S II
MORE PICTURES

Samsung I9100 Galaxy S II

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

My name is...laugh, 18 Apr 2021But android 11 isn't available with thisActually yes it is, it's indeed possible to get Android 11 on this phone. https://forum.xda-developers.com/t/rom-unofficial-11-0-0-r32-i9100-lineageos-18-1-beta.4199759/

  • My name is...laugh

Anonymous, 31 Mar 2021Typing this from my galaxy s2 with android 11.But android 11 isn't available with this

  • Anonymous

Typing this from my galaxy s2 with android 11.

Moebie Wu, 16 Mar 2021Android 11 available for this device on XDA. Android 2.3-11... moreAny word on Android 12 coming to this phone once Android 12 is released?

Moebie Wu, 16 Mar 2021Android 11 available for this device on XDA. Android 2.3-11... moreThat's amazing 😂

Android 11 available for this device on XDA. Android 2.3-11 or 2011-2021, how a legend.

AnonD-1470, 22 May 2011just watched a arc review on utube and it is really laggy b... moretrolling for samsung was a teend back in then lol

  • jon doe

My ex first phone

  • Random

My 1st phone :) and i lost it now

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2020Can it still use whatsapp and does it work well with 4g sims Whatsapp won't work anymore on that phone

❤️

  • Anonymous

I9100, 04 Dec 2020Yeah One Of A Kind. One Of My Few Oldest Device Supporting ... more11 Now check on xda

  • I9100

Momin BANGLADESH , 17 Nov 2020My fast android mobile this I love so much this mobile Yeah One Of A Kind. One Of My Few Oldest Device Supporting Up To Custom Android 10, From 4.1 To 10 Amazing.

  • Momin BANGLADESH

My fast android mobile this
I love so much this mobile

  • Alex

Anonymous, 25 Oct 2020My phone is not working it speaks by itself and somehow wor... moreSettings - accesibility - talk back (disable it)
To scroll down touch and hold or drag with two fingers.

  • sarusaru

Anonymous, 09 Nov 2020The problem is you have Text to speech enabled. Disable it.good

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Oct 2020My phone is not working it speaks by itself and somehow wor... moreThe problem is you have Text to speech enabled. Disable it.

  • Anonymous

My phone is not working it speaks by itself and somehow works by double clicking and it didn't moves downward ..what should i do???

  • Anonymous

Antonydasst, 16 Oct 2020Wonderful ph. My first one. The mother board is spoiled its... moreCan it still use whatsapp and does it work well with 4g sims

  • Antonydasst

Galaxy S2 Rocks!, 09 Mar 2020Ive had this phone for more than 7 years. As im using Xiaom... moreWonderful ph. My first one. The mother board is spoiled itseems , where can I get one