Samsung I9301I Galaxy S3 Neo
MORE PICTURES

Samsung I9301I Galaxy S3 Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Mohammed Es Said

I have this phone but I have a prblm since a week the instagram doesn't work because the old version of Android 4.4
Please help me how can I update this android

  • Anonymous

Very good phone. I still use mine daily,installed samsung s7 rom software on it now it runs very fast and newer android. Pubg also works on lowest settings,although a bit laggy. I recommend this phone if you find it for good price.

  • RajeshBK

win, 15 Apr 2017my new s3 neo switches itself off and on and does not charge to ... moreplease change charger to original charger

  • parbes

softwer

  • Djordje

I bought samsung galaxy s3 neo on 21.2.2015 and I have it and doing it great today, so far I have not had any problems with it, it's very well preserved, maybe I fell to the ground a bit more serious 2-3 times but it's nothing in relation to how it works, is that it is outdated but it works like a new hah :)
I still have his box and earphones that are in very good condition today, and even I have a guarantee and an account since I bought it :)

  • Anonymous

baros, 08 Oct 2017you have to buy a new batteryAgain??? What are the chances that even with a another new battery the problem isn't solved?

  • baros

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2017I bought this phone more than 2 years ago. Worked fine for a whi... moreyou have to buy a new battery

  • Anonymous

I bought this phone more than 2 years ago. Worked fine for a while but now it has an issue that is driving me crazy!! After it reaches 50% or below and I leave it in stand by, the battery gets consumed after half and hour or so. At first I thought it was the battery's fault, but even after buying a new battery the problem continues.

  • Anonymous

osm phone ever good 1000 stars

  • AnonD-696317

AnonD-127947, 02 Mar 2017Rooted and dual booting Cyanogenmod 5.1.1 and 6.0.1 Great phone ... moreHello Dude can you provide the link for cynogenmod 6.0.1 for Our GT-i9301i...
Plz Plz

  • mohd masood

My phone ourchapurchase form saudi used this Mobile 1yrs but no prblm some how i install some apps this damage my battery n i purchase new battery from Samsung in my local areas show room but the new battery also not working properly can any body plz suggest me what should i do

  • Blix

Have this phone for 2,5 years already and never had any problems with it. Great phone.

  • Anonymous

phone is crap software has gone way past the hardware and they said it was a life companion lol

  • Mohammad firoz

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2016hello! my samsung galaxy s iii neo GT-I9301I was using 3G in my ... moreWhen I using 3g is not working .please tell me solution what I do?

  • Eddietrix

Have this phone since 2015 and its working very good.

  • win

my new s3 neo switches itself off and on and does not charge to 100%.
please advice on the way forward

  • Anonymous

my s3 neo wont support my sd what do I do?

  • Asarirt

Anonymous, 21 Jan 2017Best phone i used it since 2 years...bt jio 4g not supported...Reliance Jio, along with any other 4G network, is fully supported by gt-i9301i, if you force the use of 4G network through the Xorware network switcher app (requires root & Xposed framework).

  • zeeshan

md, 10 Feb 2017I have a problem in my s3 neo when I open camer a its show medi... moreThis problem occurred when there is virus in your sd card so remove it to solve your oroblem

  • AnonD-127947

Rooted and dual booting Cyanogenmod 5.1.1 and 6.0.1 Great phone for that price! I have it since September 2015.