Samsung M715 T*OMNIA II
MORE PICTURES

Samsung M715 T*OMNIA II

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • madel

how to change it in english? please respond to my question .. i want to use it here in philippines .. tnx!

  • maricar

rhea, 24 Nov 2010how to change in english languagehello, how can i change the languge from korean to english?plz help. .

  • man

rhea, 24 Nov 2010how to change in english languagereprogram it..that all..

  • MR D

It has WM6.5 , u can see it on youtube

  • rhea

how to change in english language

  • s

how to change the languageof this phone////

  • mokgadi

i love the fone.im getting maslf 1 as sun as i hv mooolah ma 4rnd bought on saturday.

  • Raqib

Samsung 4 Life, 23 Sep 2010This phone Samsung M715 T*OMNIA II doesnt have winmo 6.5 so go f... moreBro, I think you don't have this phone. So please stop arguing. I am using this mobile for 8 months & it has Windows Mobile 6.5. I am using MS outlook & media player & also using all WM6.5 applications. I think GSM Arena did not specify here that feature. But If you still want to argue then come to a bet of 1000$ & I will show you.

  • Samsung 4 Life

This phone Samsung M715 T*OMNIA II doesnt have winmo 6.5 so go for Samsung I8000 ONNIA II it has winmo 6.5

  • kris

Hello,

I have a great phone called Samsung Genio slide B5310. It got all the features for very low price. So go for Samsung Genio... Its a great choice. Have fun

  • Billy

Samsung 4 Life, 15 Jul 2010Billy; Maybe your telling the I8000 OMNIA II and yes I8000 OM... morec'mon man. it has winmo6.5 I will show you screenshots later. By the way where did you saw that it hasn't winmo 6.5

  • Samsung 4 Life

ilovegch@163.com, 17 Jul 2010http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMTQ3NzI3NzU2.html You can see thi... moreno it doesnt have maybe your talking about the Samsung OMNIA II I800

  • ilovegch@163.com

http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMTQ3NzI3NzU2.html
You can see this phone has WM6.5.

  • Samsung 4 Life

Billy, 15 Jul 2010I use this for 6 months and it has mobile windows 6.5 Billy;

Maybe your telling the I8000 OMNIA II and yes I8000 OMNIA II has OS but this phone M715T*OMNIA II doesnt have OS winmo 6.5

  • Billy

I use this for 6 months and it has mobile windows 6.5

  • Samsung 4 Life

ilovegch@163.com, 04 Jul 2010But this phone is sell hot in CHINA.I think the OS is good.ilovegch@163.com;

Well my friend this phone M715 T*OMNIA II doesnt have OS meaning Operating System and if you want a OS Windows Mobile go for GT-I8000 OMNIA II which will be seen in the second page of All Samsung phones.

  • Samsung 4 Life

ilovegch@163.com, 04 Jul 2010But this phone is sell hot in CHINA.I think the OS is good.ilovegch@163.com;

Well my friend this phone M715 T*OMNIA II doesnt have OS meaning Operating System and if you want a OS Windows Mobile go for GT-I8000 OMNIA II which will be seen in the second page of All Samsung phones.

  • ilovegch@163.com

But this phone is sell hot in CHINA.I think the OS is good.

  • Samsung 4 Life

Kim Seung Hyeon, 26 Jun 2010HEY!! Omnia 2 has OS!!! it is Microsoft Windows Mobile 6.5Kim Seung Hyeon;

Your talking about I8000 OMNIA II and yes! I8000 OMNIA II has OS Windows Mobile but this phone M715 T*OMNIA II doesn't have OS Windows Mobile ok! and go search I8000 OMNIA II in the second page at Samsung phones here at GSM ARENA and you will see I8000 OMNIA II...

  • Kim Seung Hyeon

HEY!! Omnia 2 has OS!!! it is Microsoft Windows Mobile 6.5