Samsung M7500 Emporio Armani
MORE PICTURES

Samsung M7500 Emporio Armani

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Design gimmicks are honestly not my most favorite thing ever.

    • D
    • AnonD-716026
    • mKJ
    • 11 May 2018

    Overpriced for what it is

      • R
      • Raj
      • Xjf
      • 10 Apr 2017

      Super phone I want to change my housing any one have cont me

        • I
        • Inboxss
        • m@d
        • 10 Dec 2015

        Anonymous, 05 Feb 2015where can i buy battery of this phone?I have this phone. This no fresh but used 3 years. Work perfect and fast. If y have some question ask inboxss@inbox.lv

          • p
          • pipi
          • qnZ
          • 30 Oct 2015

          Need mms configuration settings using att service provider

            • n
            • nax
            • PSk
            • 01 May 2015

            where can I buy new one?

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • t7X
              • 05 Feb 2015

              where can i buy battery of this phone?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • ft{
                • 12 Oct 2014

                i am having problem connecting to pc or any other stuff with usb cable, and this phone is too beautiful to be made away with, please what do i do?

                  • T
                  • TechChick
                  • 2F6
                  • 15 Dec 2013

                  chandra, 02 May 2013I would be interested in buying this phone. Can this phone ... moreI saw a used one on sale at MNV Collections' website. Try buying it there.

                    • a
                    • andre
                    • t7%
                    • 16 Sep 2013

                    fritz, 20 May 2013I realy like that phone, do u have any idea guys wer I can ... moreu can still buy ds in megamall,

                      • B
                      • Britney
                      • HKQ
                      • 28 May 2013

                      I cannot make phone calls to few people , why?....

                        • f
                        • fritz
                        • Kg{
                        • 20 May 2013

                        I realy like that phone, do u have any idea guys wer I can buy samsung M7500?? PLS REPLY for confirmation. Thanks!

                          • c
                          • chandra
                          • utG
                          • 02 May 2013

                          I would be interested in buying this phone. Can this phone still available(unused/new)?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 39m
                            • 19 Jan 2013

                            AnonD-53913, 08 May 2012wat means red square with leter R on screen?..red R means roaming

                              • D
                              • AnonD-53913
                              • n%7
                              • 08 May 2012

                              wat means red square with leter R on screen?..

                                • a
                                • az
                                • n%7
                                • 07 May 2012

                                wat means red square with leter R on screen?..

                                  • g
                                  • grman
                                  • JFh
                                  • 23 Apr 2012

                                  KRUNAL, 17 Apr 2012i want this phone at any cost, where can i get this phone. replyits very easy search it on ebay.com costs about 150$

                                    • K
                                    • KRUNAL
                                    • t}d
                                    • 17 Apr 2012

                                    i want this phone at any cost, where can i get this phone. reply

                                      • K
                                      • Krishi @ Hyderabad
                                      • KSf
                                      • 15 Jan 2012

                                      Trust me guys..this is the best phone i've ever had to use...the lights are amazing and also the battery backup..guys who give negative reviewsssss without using the product is ridiculous...i have one and using it for last 8 months and i m very much satisfied..

                                        • j
                                        • jdm4life
                                        • Rbq
                                        • 12 Dec 2011

                                        mvpizarro, 01 Feb 2011i got one of this phone and it really look fabulous. very s... morewhere did you buy that phone ?