Samsung S8530 Wave II
MORE PICTURES

Samsung S8530 Wave II

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

thanks bada for uc browser
hey wavers download fantastic uc browser available now better than android uc browser.

  • karan

please help me
when i sign in in samsang apps and when i try to add comment after few secound it say sign in time out then what is the problem please reply please please please. .......,,,...,.,,,..?i m waiting

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]samsung apps or wait till bada 2.0

  • Anonymous

Wave2 vs ace---------wave2 wins
ace tft disply on worth of 15000

wave2 super clear lcd c7 amoled


why no front camera on ace ---WAVE2 HAVE FRONT CAMERA


ace only 320*480 resolusion -WAVE2 480*800


ace only 200gpu---WAVE2 540GPU

wave 2 games are upto 500mb
why small game on ace


ace NO MULTI FUNCTIONAL CAMERA---WAVE HAVE IT

ace 800 MHZ---WAVE2 HAS 1 GHZ CORE PROCESSOR





ace NO TV OUT- WAVE2 HAVE IT

ace NO FLASH SUPPORT---WAVE2 HAVE IT


ace NO 5.1 CHANNAL---WAVE2 HAVE IT


ace NO SCREEN CAPTURE---WAVE2 HAVE IT



ace ONLY MP4 SUPPORT---WAVE2 SUPPORT MKV,DIVX, XVID,WMV,AVI, MP4


ACE IS USSLESS IN INTERNET DUE TO NO FLASH SUPPORT

3.5" on ace---3.7" wave2



WAVE2 IS ROCKING

  • 786

Is the Samsung Wave 2 s8530 better than the Sony Ericsson X2. and I am not referring to the camera, but everything else

  • bijoy

well waveII is a very good phone. The picture and video quality is very good. Touch is very sensitive better than nokia phones. It is very fast as it has 1Ghz processor. It has so many features which i cann't describe here.

  • Anonymous

my wave 2 cant play movie on the web or in you tube is any body can advise what to do

  • AnonD-9893

the phone is very nice with a speedy processor!!!!!
only thing i feel is that samsung should considering of adding some more free apps & games to samsung apps...and even skype should be added in it..........

  • Anonymous

shane, 20 Jun 2011I need to knw the phone password to lock my phone... I tried eve... moretry 0123

  • karan

Sam , 22 Jun 2011Yes it has pre-installed Picsel viewer you can view PDF and MS o... morethanx sam i download wave compressor now i can dload zip and view it . where you live?

  • Sam

andy, 21 Jun 2011Hi i want to buy mobile and i m interested in wave 2. I want to ... moreYes it has pre-installed Picsel viewer you can view PDF and MS office files. To edit these documents you need to purchase Picsel Editor. For zip files there is a free app Wave Compressor in Samsung app store.

  • andy

Hi i want to buy mobile and i m interested in wave 2. I want to know that is there a preinstalled pdf and ms office viewer to view pdf, doc,docx,xls, .xlsx files or we need to buy from samsung application store. Also can we view zip and rar files in wave 2 ?

  • AnonD-11556

AnonD-9631, 20 Jun 2011any comments on battery life?3 days in 3g network, web browser over wifi. i like this device, works very good.

  • Anonymous

second name of wave2 is amazing disappointment i m anjoying

  • Anonymous

i played asphalt 5 on wave2 & galaxy s
wave2 is quit disapointment wave2 better

  • Anonymous

Shubh, 21 Jun 2011Anyone having any info here when WAVE8530 (or BADA) going to hav... moreby upgrating it bada 1.2 to bada 2.0 on sep-oct rocking samsang says after 10 month bada will be high end os

  • Anonymous

sameer, 21 Jun 2011bro der is no editin option in dis phone..but dis phone is one o... morewe have to download smart office for editing document
viewing of document is default and pre installed.

  • AnonD-8150

Shubh, 21 Jun 20111. The middle MENU key is also the TASK-MANAGER key...press it l... morethanks a ton for your help . I tried connecting to the wi - fi , it shows the available network too, but as soon as I select the available network, it says "No Wi-Fi AP found " !!!!! please help

thanks

  • Shubh

AnonD-8150, 21 Jun 2011Hi guys, lots of queries here , please help me : 1. how do i ... more1. The middle MENU key is also the TASK-MANAGER key...press it long...go back to HOME....open another app. its simple!
2. After clicking the WiFi button, if it gets signal it will get connected (if the network is password protected then obviously it will ask for password, pray that ur neighbor doesnt have a password :P ) & the same WiFi icon will go green.
3. Network problem, not a phone problem.

  • mobile baba

AnonD-8150, 21 Jun 2011Hi guys, lots of queries here , please help me : 1. how do i ... moredude open the user's manual which u got along with the phone, read it and memorize it and then try using this gadget.... and yeah!!! regarding that KBs and internet getting failed, contact ur customer care...