Sharp Aquos R3
MORE PICTURES

Sharp Aquos R3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • NsE
  • 05 Nov 2023

i forgot my password

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 6xv
    • 31 Oct 2023

    Moosa, 06 Oct 2023Does minor touch issue gets worse?Very much. It goes on until your entire screen stops working.
    The "Solution" Is to get a fast charger, lower the resolution, turn off the FPS and turn it off at night which only seems to slow down the degrade.

      • M
      • Moosa
      • CJX
      • 06 Oct 2023

      Anonymous, 12 Aug 2023Just wait a few months. All models have itDoes minor touch issue gets worse?

        Anonymous, 12 Aug 2023Just wait a few months. All models have itin a few months mine won't have the issue still

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • XVq
          • 12 Aug 2023

          TAX1BUS101, 08 Aug 2023I bought one and I didn't have a touch issueJust wait a few months. All models have it

            Anonymous, 28 Jun 2023Whatever you do, do not buy this Phone. The touch issue is ... moreI bought one and I didn't have a touch issue

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • XVq
              • 20 Jul 2023

              wawa, 19 Jul 2023i have mine dead touch also... how about changing new lcd? ... moreYou can look up It's touch IC. It's by Synaptics IC S3708 and replace it. Theoretically it should fix the touch issue but I'm nore sure.

                • w
                • wawa
                • x{6
                • 19 Jul 2023

                Anonymous, 28 Jun 2023Whatever you do, do not buy this Phone. The touch issue is ... morei have mine dead touch also... how about changing new lcd? a copy lcd? well it be still dead touch after a few months of usage?? please answer me cause im planning to buy LCD

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • XVq
                  • 28 Jun 2023

                  Whatever you do, do not buy this Phone. The touch issue is real and present in every color, carrier and configuration. I've had 2 LCD Panels replaced and on the 2nd one it appeared after a few months of casual usage.
                  Buy something else and save yourself from a literal paperweight.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • MeP
                    • 11 Jun 2023

                    Anonymous, 31 May 2023Aqous R2 camera glass hyDon't buy this phone touch issues dead

                      • N
                      • Noor
                      • uZH
                      • 04 Jun 2023

                      Rezzem, 01 Jun 2023Dont buy it, i had and after 6 month get touch issue after ... moreCan anyone guide, how to fix touch issue of sharp aquos r3

                        • R
                        • Rezzem
                        • sEF
                        • 01 Jun 2023

                        Anonymous, 15 May 2023Im considering to buy a used set, is it worth it now? I saw... moreDont buy it, i had and after 6 month get touch issue after fix it ger it again dead touchscreen

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • UUJ
                          • 31 May 2023

                          Aqous R2 camera glass hy

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • K1L
                            • 15 May 2023

                            Im considering to buy a used set, is it worth it now? I saw a lot of touch issues from sharp phones discussion area.

                              • H
                              • Hammad
                              • uWL
                              • 14 May 2023

                              Anonymous, 26 Feb 2023I thought I was the only one with this issue, it is a soft ... moreMu upper part of r3 not working.screen is all right no fault dtill not working suddenly

                                • A
                                • Adil
                                • XTx
                                • 22 Apr 2023

                                What is its touch sampling rate?

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • PZK
                                  • 12 Apr 2023

                                  our operating system was updated in 2009 and works until now and the full handset works poorly.

                                    Mr.cool, 21 Sep 2022Sharp aquos R3 is gaming phn budget. 558ppi mine 1 sim onl... moreMan....that battery usage is normal....its 3000 Mah battery and its normal not draining fast bruh

                                    And....r3 just got android 11...nothing much

                                      Danish07, 04 Feb 2023Anyone know how to root this phone?No one hv done this....aquos r3 support to android 11 only.... impossible to root bcoz of the au,docomo set

                                      This phone especially for japan

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • XBp
                                        • 26 Feb 2023

                                        I thought I was the only one with this issue, it is a soft ware issue or hardware cos all of the sudden lower part of the screen stops working...why

                                        Let them communicate to us
                                        Anyone with a solution