Sony Ericsson C905
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson C905

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

helloo,

i got my c905 yesterday and im im experiencing battery problems.
it dosent even last a day on full charge.

please can anyone help me??

thx

  • Dani

mz, 19 Dec 2008Asim the C905 only take mp4 (but you can convert anything into t... morePerfectly said.

  • Dani

Anonymous, 01 Jan 1970SE 4 lyf

  • nick

mz, 19 Dec 2008I saw it on a reliable dutch site at the specifications. And why... morethey run different operating systems, their demands for ram are different...

  • Direwolf_65

Dani, 18 Dec 2008Lol Not many people use it, so whats the point in having it?... moreBut Dani, have you not heard........there is a connection with using video calls and car wrecks?
:-)

  • mz

Anonymous, 18 Dec 2008where the fug are you pulling your numbers from? c905 does no... moreI saw it on a reliable dutch site at the specifications. And why wouldn't it be true? As every phone has RAM memory and the C905 works pretty fast. I thought it was (too) much as well but that site is always reliable. Either way is 128mb ram (N96) not much if you see HTC's with a least double the memory.

  • mz

asim , 19 Dec 2008im not sure what phone to get: should i get the c905 or n96 or i... moreAsim the C905 only take mp4 (but you can convert anything into that and the quality is great!). If you're looking for every functionality on a phone you can get go for the i8510 or the N96 as they are Smartphones (I'd go for the innov8 though it's a big dude). If you're willing to put a bit effort in converting movies and download a good mobile internet browser (Opera mini) and free navigator the C905 offers the same except for the Document viewer option.

If you care about video recording (as said before here) and lots of memory go for the innov8 or the N96. If you care for the camera and love to make pictures in the dark, take the C905!

  • asim

im not sure what phone to get: should i get the c905 or n96 or i8510. somebody please tell me which one is the best :) also does the c905 take WMV,AVI,FLV videos types

  • Anonymous

may every man drink the blood of children of the nokia , i love catz

  • dOn

V, 18 Dec 2008Mandy, it depends on what youre after in a phone. SE are grea... moreV .. Correction tis phone d battery life only last 2 days .. Coz its seems tat its quite high comsumption even ur phone in sleep mode.. But others its POWERRR!!!!! ....

  • Shino03

mada, 18 Dec 2008what about opening pdf and office files ??? "I have already said it for more than three times I think in this page but for the sake of helping other people, I will say it again."

Sony ericsson C905 doesn't have a built-in office reader but it can read txt files. Also, if you really craves for a doc viewer, you can download it all by yourself. I have a document editor but it's not fully developed yet.

  • Dani

Anonymous, 01 Jan 1970Lol

  • RALPHY RALPH

all sony ericsson r awsome phones .i'm talking from experince so say what u want to se r the best phones on the market thus far.
s.e keep up the excellent work.
great phones!

  • DANI

@MODERATOR
dont remove my gay partners comments or....
I WILL WIDEN YOUR A$$HO1ES

  • Dani

Anonymous, 18 Dec 2008where the fug are you pulling your numbers from? c905 does no... moreHow do you know?

do you work for Nokia?

  • Anonymous

mz, 18 Dec 2008Lol can you only point out the negative C905 points in the compa... morewhere the fug are you pulling your numbers from?

c905 does not have 288mb ram


even if it had a gig of ram it wont be able to handle multiple real multitasking as its OS does not permit it


it said that c905 has 16mb for multitasking thats why you onnly get to open 2-3 major applications and up to 5 applications if you include the submenu

  • Dani

Anonymous, 18 Dec 2008Use only main camera 4 video call.So it's either u see the calle... moreLol

Not many people use it, so whats the point in having it?

if you do need it ..use the back camera!

  • Anonymous

Cfc guy, 18 Dec 2008Hey anyone! i want to ask about the phone's video call camera, ... moreUse only main camera 4 video call.So it's either u see the caller n he/she can't see u n vice versa.The small dot on top of the screen is the light sensor n not a cam.Don't get confused.Only fools will use video call on this phone as u can't see each other at the same time.Might as well scrape off the video call function on this phone.An expensive n thick phone with video call function but without front cam???!!!Se is getting ridiculous!!!

  • Cfc guy

Hey anyone!
i want to ask about the phone's video call camera,
is at the front of the phone or use the main camera at the back??

anyone??

plz..

  • richie CPW

what a phone work in carphone warehouse and its one best selling phones camera is quality and menu is aswell