Sony Ericsson C905
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson C905

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • unoyza

How much will be the selling price?

  • Dani

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2008I honestly think that you've done something wrong with you're k850.Nah man, i havent done anything to it

i havent done anything to it, No Modifications of anything

this BROD Problem is a natural K850i problem anyway, my K850i was acting weird as in getting slow and buggy and then last night transferring pictures it died into BROD mode......

its run out warranty and SE Update Service failed to upgrade the firmware, Da-Vinci costs might consider it..hmm

but imma take it into town to some phone shops and see what they can do it..

if it cant be fixed, il be back with Nokia..

  • Anonymous

nick, 07 Jul 2008better at music? is that why they give you some 3456 pin connect... moreYup, sony ericsson is better at music, it's like having a stand alone mp3 player.

  • George

When does this phone actually come out?

  • Anonymous

Dani, 07 Jul 2008I dont think il get a SE again, not after what happend to my K85... moreI honestly think that you've done something wrong with you're k850.

  • Dani

I dont think il get a SE again, not after what happend to my K850i this 'BROD' thing..its pissed me off

  • Dani

What about the Phone itself?

you cant be taking pictures all the time...........lol

  • nick

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2008If nokia dont use Carl Zeiss optics than they will suck. SE are ... morebetter at music? is that why they give you some 3456 pin connector to plug in?

  • Anonymous

If nokia dont use Carl Zeiss optics than they will suck. SE are better in every aspect, especially in music because to take photos i use a digi camera.
SE RULE

  • shibu

why did't give to price???????????????

  • nick

how is the wifi in this phone better than in the n95?!

the n95 has uPnP with the wifi and btw if u a have ps3, the n-series wifi enabled phones are great because of the file sharing!

also at the previous comment...

how is the the same philosphy?

the n96 is the most feature filled phone ever created where as the iphone certainly is not. and the phones are free on contracts!

  • eddie

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2008As i look at it, there's really nothing new on N96. Except for a... moreexactly, kinda like what i-phone did, just added 3G. Apple and Nokia have the same sale philosophy.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2008n96 is best shud win the award 4 everyfing c905 loser lolAs i look at it, there's really nothing new on N96. Except for a fact that it's bulkier than n95 8gb. It's like repackaged n95.

  • Anonymous

fede, 07 Jul 2008Lack of ideas??? We need FM transmitter on phones.That would be... moreThe upcoming W980 has FM transmitter built-in, too. And added to that you don't have to plug an enhancement (headsets) to listen to the FM radio.

Actually FM transmitter is not new to SE. They already have it before when you buy the FM transmitter accessory.

  • Anonymous

n96 is best shud win the award 4 everyfing c905 loser lol

  • fede

Lack of ideas???
We need FM transmitter on phones.That would be really great.

  • Anonymous

Shayn, 07 Jul 2008btw way forgot... http://www.tipa.com/awa_2008.lasso thats t... moreOh I see...

And to which does MOBILE WORLD CONGRESS awarded the MOBILE PHONE of the YEAR?!

Oh yeah! It was Sony Ericsson W910! LOL! Now that really rocks!

  • Dani

Shayn, 07 Jul 2008To Dani if i were u get n82. but if ur into movies n stuff ge... morehmmmmmmmmm i like N95 8GB

and K850i i got from o2 as an Upgrade, and the time has passed and they said they cant replace it so its basically Lost its warranty....

il take it to carephonwarehouse and see what happens

  • francis



welcome nokia fans to this forum... you are free to post your opinion..
positive or negative
it does good to C905..


  • Shayn

Dani, 07 Jul 2008Im going to try and get either N95 8GB or N82 but first i hav... moreTo Dani

if i were u get n82. but if ur into movies n stuff get the n95 8gb. but n82 is an awesome phone.

ah brod lol. k850i chaging into xbox looool.i can remember me ex girlfriend had a problem like that. first her sms got full or summat and it wont let her into inbox outbox etc. so told her to do reset and then it worked fine but after 2 or 3 weeks it had blue light u knw dat circle or sumfing.but she gave it to c. warehouse they couldnt repair it so they gave her new k850i coz she bought the phone from c.warehouse.