Sony Ericsson W810
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson W810

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I would like to buy again is that possible?

  • Ashok Shettigar

I have purchased in the year of 2006. It was an outstanding phone and music bass was incredible. I was used almost 6 years.

  • anish

one of the best phone i ever had

  • Marz

Good day!
I encountered a problem in my phone for W810i, I cannot send a message the error displayed is "MESSAGE BARRED". Please help me to solve this problem.
Thank you!

  • Jeyapal

I love it

  • Rohit

Sony ericsson w810 phone i m soping same phone

  • ali

i want this w810i

Anonymous, 29 May 2007in my opinion i think you should get the W810i of the K800.....s... moreK800 also uses joysticks as well...

  • Joseph

I still have this in my se collections, bought back in 2007. Still no cratches, and rockin' rollin'

Macbeth, 01 Dec 20181 December 2018. I still have this phone , bought it back in 2018"back in 2018"

  • Anonymous

Macbeth, 01 Dec 20181 December 2018. I still have this phone , bought it back in 2018Can I buy your w810i?

Lutendo, 16 Nov 201815 November 2018. I still have this phone , bought it back in 20081 December 2018. I still have this phone , bought it back in 2018

  • Lutendo

15 November 2018. I still have this phone , bought it back in 2008

I connected my Treblab X11 to my Sony Ericsson W810i and the audio is still playing through the speakers, anyone know a fix for this? It's not a problem with the headphones, as I connected it to my Sony Ericsson W595 and it was working.

One thing I've liked about Nokia phones, over Sony Ericsson phones, is that they allow you to use the phone without having to insert a SIM card. Sony Ericsson phones require you to insert a SIM card. I know older Nokia phones did the same thing but by 2006 they allowed you to use the phone without the SIM card.

  • AN

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2018what network do I need for this mobileAny supporting 2G. O2 or Vodafone will work in UK.

bt, 12 Apr 2018i need a battery for this 4n battery for 4th parallel north? you don't make any sense

  • bt

i need a battery for this 4n

  • Jesse

I like it, more than iPhone

  • Anonymous

what network do I need for this mobile