Sony Ericsson Yendo
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson Yendo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jkk

casper, 28 Aug 2018same here, i bought it on 2011,,, its stil working, i rmemb... moreStill like the looks when I buy this frim 2011.for me it's the best because it's cute . it always hangs when typing but if this little bro has the specs of these days phone it's the great phone

  • casper

AnonD-707811, 13 Oct 2017i'm using this mobile since 1 jan 2012. this is the worlds ... moresame here, i bought it on 2011,,, its stil working, i rmember d days i spend hating it n tossing it, now in starting to like it,,,

  • AnonD-716026

From the way I see it, this is by far Sony Ericsson's most obscure phone.

  • AnonD-707811

i'm using this mobile since 1 jan 2012. this is the worlds strongest mobile. many times it hangs while using and i get anger and throw this mobile at the wall. but the mobile never broke.camera and sound quality is awesome.

  • AnonD-596296

anupam, 14 Jan 2015i purchased this phone in dec/2009 and i am still using tha... moreit was launched in june 2010 but u bought in year 2009 ???

  • rajat

i am using this phone sinve from last six years the phone sony ericsson yendo is superb i will rate it 5 out of 5 because it throw it form 7 floor to buy new phone but this phone not broken not even a single scrath is there but this phone hang alot sound quality is awsome and 2 mp like 8 mp of compare to samsung j2 on pro

  • yamuna jayampathy

issues are there . But Star class phone.

  • AnonD-561180

tj, 08 Aug 2015update it using sony pc companion But Sony PC companion isn't recognizing this device.

  • tj

r ev, 30 Mar 2015i use this phone for 5 years . i throw this phone to wall ,... moreupdate it using sony pc companion

  • aman

I am useing this phone 5 year but yet there is no technical problem this phone is awesome i love this phone its sound is superbe 5 out of 5 rating i want to give this phone

  • r ev

i use this phone for 5 years . i throw this phone to wall ,water and height theres still no hardware problem . but too many problem on software hang and restart automatically.

  • Debashish

Hello, I am using this phone from last 4 years. The best thing, it has very good picture quality. its 2 mega picxel picture is far better than 5 or more Mega picxel of other mobiles. very handy and strong so that it would not damage even if get fallen from a height. My 1 yr daughter often throws it away on the floor. but there is no any damage.
One major problem that i faced right from a week after i bought, that the phone got hang time and again.

  • Anonymous

I can't use it in USA,is there any way to use it in USA?

  • raj

i bought this mobile in 2010.no battery problem ,proment internet connection through operamini, but whatsapp for java will not worked n this mob,supper music system,good touch sensable
still now i used this mobile

  • @John

John, 23 Jan 2015Its looks gud.. Bt slow.. We can't sent vids through blueto... moreThis phone is 5 YEARS OLD what do you expect? So your rating is useless.

  • John

Its looks gud.. Bt slow.. We can't sent vids through bluetooth.. :-) :-) i'l give 1.1/10

  • anupam

i purchased this phone in dec/2009 and i am still using that phone.
only battery problem is happen but still in running condition.

  • Rishi

jai, 26 May 2014don't ever buy this phone..too much software problems..You're correct. I am also having this phone and I am using this phone from 3 years. But you can use this phone for outgoing and incoming calls and to listen music. I hope you will grant this comment on your review.

  • les rock

Melissa, 19 Aug 2014Hello frndz, I had bought this phone 3yrs before & til... morehmmmmmmm

  • sreejith

simply waste of money
i used this phone for 3 year and listed following defect
low inbuilt memmory(5mb) .hanging each min .low vedio performance . low battery life . didnt support live streaming .
mp4 wont suppport . poor sound clarity . poor gamming performance . low RAM . low extension memmory


by buyng this phone take your money and throw it to sea........
that much useless......