Sony Xperia 10 Plus
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia 10 Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • www

joe nodden, 17 Nov 2019Show me how their tests aren't accurate. Simply, because any paid review can not be accurate and trustworthy.

www, 12 Nov 2019joe nodden LOL you should know that DxMark do paid reviews so th... moreShow me how their tests aren't accurate.

  • www

joe nodden, 11 Nov 2019No they don't get special parts ordered. In fact, their parts co... morejoe nodden LOL you should know that DxMark do paid reviews so they are not worth to trust.

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 11 Nov 2019I suspect Sony gets special parts ordered designed the way they ... moreNo they don't get special parts ordered. In fact, their parts cost them less than what a lot of other companies would have to pay. As they produce their own displays. Every other part is the same cost as any other phone's parts. The jack is nothing special at all, and even if it was, a quality DAC doesn't add a hundred onto the cost. LG and Samsung have done it much better. And their software support is the same as everyone else. 2 major updates and that's it.

Anonymous, 11 Nov 2019But there is quality man...most of the popular brands lost their... moreHahahahahahahahahahaahaha no. That's one of the dumbest things I've ever heard. The higher-end version of this, the Xperia 1, only scores 94 in DXOmark. That's worse than the Galaxy Note 8 from over 2 years ago. And this is only gonna be much worse. Sony's cameras suck. All they're good for is slow motion. Something almost nobody ever uses.

  • Anonymous

joe nodden, 07 Oct 2019Why is this garbage so overpriced? But there is quality man...most of the popular brands lost their quality by releasing cheap phones.... Sony's 12MP has much better quality camera than any other chinese phone's 48MP camera.

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

joe nodden, 07 Oct 2019Why is this garbage so overpriced? I suspect Sony gets special parts ordered designed the way they want which adds a premium to the price, I also the sound from Sony phones is often superb quality so the bluetooth/3,5mm jack might add further cost and lets not forget software support is very long to. V-V (not saying the price is not high for the majority of the hardware here but overall the package is not as bad when you look into it deeper)

I actually like the design of this Xperia. No notch or mechanical pop-up camera to talk, just a simple bezel to house the camera and the audio, and it looks great. Plus, the addition of proper telephoto camera definitely making this a rather compelling prospect.

  • Anonymous

Obviously you need a C or K brand... Plenty on thus site. Hehehe

Why is this garbage so overpriced?

  • www

Lirac, 28 Sep 2019Hello,what is the meaning of CN the side of rom memory?CN is short code for China, means that 6GB model is for Chinese market.

Hello,what is the meaning of CN the side of rom memory?

This phone is a total waste of money ! The build quality is pure garbage compared to what quality Sony offered in the past, battery is too small for this phone, CPU too old and the price way to high. I returned it and bought for my dad the XA2 Plus which is miles better than this one ! Don't waste your money on this trash. And Sony dares to wonder why they are not selling phones anymore. This phone should have been with Snap 710 or 730 and a 3600 battery.

  • Anonymous

I want a new sony phone here in india..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Jul 2019Where in ghana can one get the original of this phone to buy, pls You can try jumia, it'll ship from overseas . I'm a sony fan, and I must say great choice of phone. Although , I'll advice you buy along with the phone it's accessories cos you won't get in gh.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2019Same problem 😥😥😥Where in ghana can one get the original of this phone to buy, pls

  • Anonymous

In awe at the size of this lad, absolute unit

  • Anonymous

Pbssss, 27 Jun 2019Please do not buy this phone. I brought this phone in May 2019. ... moreSame problem 😥😥😥

  • X1995

Is there a way to watch video with being cropped? I notice in some apps their videos are zoomed in rather than maintaing that 16:9 ratio

  • X1995

Is there a way to watch video with being cropped? I notice in some apps their videos are zoomed in rather than maintaing that 16:9 ratio