Sony Xperia M2
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia M2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Guys M2 has got the worst front camera.. it captures fine in Sunlight but Worst in other lighting conditions. waiting for Kitkat upgrade hoping the software could do some magic with front camera.

  • Aman bharti

Allen, 08 Aug 2014Guys, Please any body tell, Is M2 is up-gradable to Kitkat???... morethe andriod virson is upgradeable for kitkat

  • zamryzs

if zenfone 5 against xperia m2, which of these smartphone is the best? because I don't know which one I should buy. please help me!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-290811, 09 Aug 2014nope it does not have gorilla glass protection but its scratch r... moreYes it has, just read the review on this gsmarena, other site reviewing this phone also stated that this phone has..

  • Anonymous

when insert comment about your phone( advantage/loud speaker/camera/battery etc)please delineate model type
for exampel: d2303 or d2302 or d2305
(sorry for bad language)
tnx

  • niks

Pls anyone tell me m2loudspeaker is good or bad

  • sh

what is the score of camera from 10?
PLZ replay me.
Thank you

  • AnonD-290811

AnonD-269421, 09 Aug 2014Guys, Is it true that this phone screen is made by gorill... morenope it does not have gorilla glass protection but its scratch resistance !!

  • beno

it isn't upgradable on kitkat

  • Anonymous

Allen, 08 Aug 2014Guys, Please any body tell, Is M2 is up-gradable to Kitkat???... moreYes,Kitkat is coming to M2 anytime soon, that's the reason i got this phone. In summary, this is a very good mid range phone. Long lasting battery life.

  • AnonD-269421

Guys,

Is it true that this phone screen is made by gorilla glass 3?????pls reply immediately.. Thank you for your attention

  • Allen

Guys,

Please any body tell, Is M2 is up-gradable to Kitkat???
And how good is it?

  • chris

AnonD-70007, 11 Jul 2014You should know that galaxy grand 2 is better than xperia m2, y... moreYes I agree grand 2 is the best.

  • sSs™

Rule3007, 08 Aug 2014my headphones do not work .. means, it will not load at all, I w... moreare you using the original headset that came with the phone? or an original sony headset? some third party headset/earphones doesn't work with xperias, i tried this already, i put in a cheap headset/earphone and my phone says it doesn't support it.

  • Rule3007

my headphones do not work .. means, it will not load at all, I was stabbed with everyone in the house and not guest, and when you take them off says it does not support a headset .. I do not understand why ?! forgiven because of bad language

  • AnonD-288928

AnonD-290913, 08 Aug 2014Wow! It's coming..... Can't wait. May write a review if it is ... morethis is the release date for m2 dual. For single SIM card it still says 07-2014
http://www.sonymobile.com/global-en/software/pho­nes/xperia-m2/

  • Faith Hill

Have been used this for over a month. Very satisfying, more than I expected
No lag whatsoever
Playing games is good enough
Good battery
Beautiful design
Good display quality
No device problem so far
Intuitive UI


  • Anonymous

AnonD-291830, 07 Aug 2014which phone is better in gaming Xperia M2 or HTC Desire 610 ? This is the most annoying question. Why don't u ask with the same xperia??

  • Anonymous

Chino, 07 Aug 2014 Which is better, xperia M2 or xperia C?Let me give you the most important factor
Xperia C: 4 gb of internal storage
Xperia m2: 8 gb of internal storage & upgradable to 4.4

  • Lamhoi

Is xperia sp realy a bad phone?as ive gone through many bad reviews on it...im looking forward for the honest answers..i wanted to buy it but im confuse now..pls help..