Sony Xperia miro
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia miro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-74723

priya, 08 Oct 2012Hi I tried my new miro wit 3G but unfortunately I receive an ale... morehiiii...pls tell me your 3g problem solved or not????

  • AnonD-3744

hp, 09 Oct 2012less ppi only 165...compare to other no sony bravia engine no ... moreHow can you compare this with mini, with the same display resolution of course mini has better ppi number since it has smaller screen size than miro!

  • koti

my mobile the home light is not glowing please help me

  • AnonD-3744

AnonD-75058, 09 Oct 2012Which is the best value for money?? Xperia Miro or Galaxy S duos??You should compare S duos or Miro with the phones in their respective price segments to see which one has better value for money, between Sony's and Samsung's I think it's better to compare Miro with Ace Plus or Ace duos and S duos with Neo L, Sola or the upcoming xperia J to decide the phone with the best value to go for.

  • ay

hp, 09 Oct 2012less ppi only 165...compare to other no sony bravia engine no ... moreAmbient light sensor is not at all in use ! Huh :/ and its not oortex processor , go check sony site ! Its qualcomm MSM which is far better than cortex n performs well . Can play games like temple run , f18 very smoothly ! And cant you see ics 4.0.4 n 720 p is a shit unless u have a 16 or 32 gb mmry card , as a 1 min made video is of size near about 140mb ! So no use ! Its 480p is fine ! Its awesome dude !

  • narendra

who is batter miro and LG L7 please tell Me?

  • Obor2x

Can anyone help which is better Sony Miro or LG Optimus black am confuse of this two phone??

  • hp

less ppi only 165...compare to other
no sony bravia engine
no 720p hd recordind....
800mhz cortex a5..processor
and no ambient light sensor for automatic brightness...still 14.5k
SONY ERICSSON XPERIA MINI...
192 ppi
bravia engine
720p hd recording
1ghz scorpion processor
with ambient light sensor...still 10k..but discontinued..hell with se.....
waiting for xperia j it also doesnt have ambient light sensor for brightness...every sony product has a one major cons

  • Joe

Hi Miro users, how can I remove the google serach and voice command widget from the home screen.. pls tell me.. thank you

  • AnonD-75058

AnonD-3744, 08 Oct 2012This phone is running on 4.0.4 already. If you mean whether it w... moreWhich is the best value for money?? Xperia Miro or Galaxy S duos??

  • Anonymous

hello guys
I buyed miro just two days ago n frankly speaking i am having mixed opinions,cause i have used both the phones in past (HTc,Sony) but this phone really disappoints me interms of sound quality as compared with htc its not tht worse but its lower then htc,but in terms of sound clearity no one can beat sony sound is 100% clear as compared to loud music by htc.Likewise sony is rocking when it comes in terms of display and camera quality its just superb and its unbelievably fast then htc user interface.It already comes with ice cream sandwich just superb good phone for tht price

  • Anonymous

priya, 08 Oct 2012Hi I tried my new miro wit 3G but unfortunately I receive an ale... morehi, 3g is wcdma 3.6mbps, miro got hsdpa 7.+mbps, so it not the problem with phone. it would be your 3g setting or your network provider 3g sent the wrong setting to your phone. call your service provider ask them for manually setup your phone 3g setting.

  • AnonD-9500

AnonD-69010, 08 Oct 2012loudspeaker is high class quality...music player is also gud...b... moreya true..i can wait till pre diwali not more.

if still not releases i'll go for miro.

  • AnonD-69010

AnonD-9500, 08 Oct 2012ok..that sounds cool..thanks for the info. what is ur opinion... moreloudspeaker is high class quality...music player is also gud...bt d headphne in d box is nt soo gud...n xperia j is netym much btr dan miro..bt dan it will b priced higher dan miro n hs tym fr its launch

  • AnonD-9500

[deleted post]how cam xperia j be priced at 17k?! xperia u witha dual core processor comes at 16.5k in india!

  • AnonD-9500

AnonD-69010, 07 Oct 2012its inyernal memory is 754mb+2.01gb...bt if u install apps frm 3... moreok..that sounds cool..thanks for the info.

what is ur opinion about the music playback and loudspeaker?
if the xperia j arrives soon i think that'll be a better buy right?!

  • AnonD-69010

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2012Do not buy Miro, Xperia J is coming, maybe this week. Price seem... morexperia j is nt cmin in india nxt week...its nt goin to b launched until diwali..dat is mid nov

  • Anonymous

Do not buy Miro, Xperia J is coming, maybe this week. Price seem to be only $270, for that price you get a 25% faster processor, full 854x480 resolution 4 inch display and a 1750mAh battery. Miro has to drop in price now to be a good buy.

  • AnonD-3744

AnonD-52187, 08 Oct 2012But then why all the big and reliable sites like gsmarena and fl... moreHere is the official specifications page - the features you mentioned are not there :

http://www.sonymobile.com/cws/corporate/products­/phoneportfolio/specification/xperia-miro

  • AnonD-52187

AnonD-3744, 08 Oct 2012Miro doesn't have face recognition features on its camera. ... moreBut then why all the big and reliable sites like gsmarena and flipkart have written that Miro have face and smile detection. Also I can't find video stabilizer in Miro but flipkart has written that Miro does have this feature.