Sony Xperia Pro
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Tafayel , 28 Apr 2022Sony need to follow LG. Cause last 5 years Sony doesn'... moreGuess your blind & brainwashed by other brands to think Sony didnt make any decent phones.
Heck their the only remaining phone makers that dont follow trends of removing features like expandable storage & 3.5mm jack.

  • Tafayel

Sony need to follow LG. Cause last 5 years Sony doesn't make better smartphone 😊

i think i like the most and hope other manufacturer adapt it too, the rugged body.
this is a lot more appealing than putting a glass back device in a case so it wont break.

TelusDetective, 23 Jul 2021How is this a "Pro" when it doesn't have a p... moreSony Xperia can't be make it the same like BlackBerry KEY series. It is not BlackBerry Android with physical keyboard QWERTY.

Time it is fullscreen and ultra fast charging now.

  • notspecialatall

This phone is too thick and heavy.
How is it a "pro" if it doesn't have removable battery?

  • Lugi

Xperia pro 2011/2012 evolution

  • anonymous

TelusDetective, 23 Jul 2021How is this a "Pro" when it doesn't have a p... morename a flagship with a physical keyboard

  • OPTIONAL

TelusDetective, 23 Jul 2021How is this a "Pro" when it doesn't have a p... moreLOL which one Pro phone has pshcal keyboard, please tell me

  • Alpha

TelusDetective, 23 Jul 2021How is this a "Pro" when it doesn't have a p... moreSo other pro phones have keyboards? ok hater..

  • TelusDetective

How is this a "Pro" when it doesn't have a physical keyboard?!? Sony and their puzzling naming conventions. No wonder most people don't buy their phones.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-999151, 17 May 2021i wonder why they add the viewfinder support to the other p... moreI believe the max supported resolution using UVC is 1080p 60fps, where the micro HDMI port allows up to 4K 60fps.

Anonymous, 15 Jun 2021AgreeYes I did!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 May 2021They dont reviewed quality phone until they dont find the f... moreAgree

  • Anonymous

They dont reviewed quality phone until they dont find the flaws,, GSM,,,they focus on phone that give yhem support,,,which we all know weak and poor performance more of fantasy

AnonD-999151, 17 May 2021i wonder why they add the viewfinder support to the other p... morei have never used a UVC capture card dongle, i assume it will work better with the micro-HDMI cable. Dongles make audio quality worse using wired headphones so i assume that same concept applies here. i dont know

  • AnonD-999151

beep bop boop, 17 May 2021im pretty sure a direct micro-HDMI connection would work be... morei wonder why they add the viewfinder support to the other phones then? does the use of usb-c to uvc capture card mess up the quality or something, or is a direct micro HDMI connection just more likely to work at all?

AnonD-999151, 17 May 2021no i don't believe so, but i suppose you could get a u... moreim pretty sure a direct micro-HDMI connection would work better than a USB-C to UVC capture card

  • AnonD-999151

beep bop boop, 17 May 2021wait the 1III has a micro-HDMI port?no i don't believe so, but i suppose you could get a usb c adapter and a uvc capture card to make it work

AnonD-999151, 17 May 2021true, but once it's out, the xperia 1 III with 4K@60Hz... morewait the 1III has a micro-HDMI port?

  • AnonD-999151

beep bop boop, 17 May 2021this is supposed to be a 4K OLED viewfinder for an Alpha ca... moretrue, but once it's out, the xperia 1 III with 4K@60Hz and support for the same key feature will be cheaper than this and have improved specs overall