Sony Xperia Tablet S 3G
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Tablet S 3G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-457287

Bought it 2 years ago and still love it !

  • Anonymous

vee, 11 May 2014I understand your frustration because I'm experiencing the ... morethis is the nice one and will not be repeated

  • foroupachnas

I have the sony from sonyericsson once, it is better from the electronic world, it does not change anything, sony tv,phone,tablet,computer I have is sony.
All others are disciples of sony

  • hihi

sony very suck can not make call out

  • vee

STEVZCANDZ, 06 May 2013I'm disappointed with it. I can't download Whatsapp. I ca... moreI understand your frustration because I'm experiencing the same thing
I wouldn't recommend it to anyone,samsung and apple are the best.I can't call r download whatsapp and plus it doesn't have a flash light.pricey but not efficient

  • vee

STEVZCANDZ, 06 May 2013I'm disappointed with it. I can't download Whatsapp. I ca... moreI understand your frustration because I'm experiencing the same thing
I wouldn't recommend it to anyone,samsung and apple are the best.I can't call r download whatsapp and plus it doesn't have a flash light.pricey but not efficient

  • AnonD-122411

It's nice gadget to live with. Good batery life, fast response for any apps and games, and good connectivity. Especially I loveee the walkman app, such a great music player. Draw backs, well it can't make phone call, and not much accessories to find...

  • c4

STEVZCANDZ, 06 May 2013I'm disappointed with it. I can't download Whatsapp. I ca... moreUr mad the sony tab s is the best n put great games n all social apps

  • ROXY

saroz, 11 Nov 2013can you make a call, using this tablet?I had the same problem when i bought my sony xperia z, i fixed it by doing a Factory data reset, you can find it in settings backup & reset it wiped everything on the phone an reset it back to the factory apps but from there on the device worked as it should and then i could actually update the rom to latest one. hope this helps cause i know how frustrating it is.

  • saroz

can you make a call, using this tablet?

  • AnonD-187365

It's really a amazing tablet. Very good performance and beuatiful!... Initially I had some problems with bit now everything is ok.

  • AnonD-175125

STEVZCANDZ, 06 May 2013I'm disappointed with it. I can't download Whatsapp. I ca... moreI had the same problem when i bought my sony xperia z, i fixed it by doing a Factory data reset, you can find it in settings backup & reset it wiped everything on the phone an reset it back to the factory apps but from there on the device worked as it should and then i could actually update the rom to latest one. hope this helps cause i know how frustrating it is.

  • aditi

Its a great tab to buy, touch experience is great, battery is good, features are great.

  • lucifer

can we ply nova3,shado gun,nfs most wanted,and gta3 on sony xperia s 3g

  • rao.singh

Can Run Java & VC++ Program ?

  • Omid87

Hi,dears.I studied all newly made sony tablets including this one!With ultimate disappointment I should say that sony doesn,t care about qualities anymore!Buying this tablet and the others is just waste of money and time!I even put a finger on a positive point!?Sony one was sony and number one in the world!But now I don,t know what has happened to it that makes these boxes!?I hope once more they re-consider their performances and read opinions,comments,etc.here and see their products designs,features,and performances on this trustable factwriting site,if they really care!!!?Hopefully listening!!!?Time shows!

  • AnonD-156025

apj , 25 Nov 2012Best tablet in the world. .....better den galaxy Can u still say Sony is better than galaxy?

  • AnonD-156025

How has been your experience so far?

  • coyos

olas13, 06 Mar 2013can you WatsApp with this tablet? only draw back is that yo... morecan i make a call with this tablet?

  • AnonD-146007

you said sony beter than samsung lg

check about statistics you will must see samsung super on top you have no idea about what samsung giant is
in smartphons samsung leeds after apple and lg you have to remeber samsung make a lot of components and displays to other top companies.