Sony Xperia XA
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia XA

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anemelos82, 06 Nov 2019Would you recomend it for an older person for first smartphone e... moreno security update but software stable which will bring good experience to new user, no need to update here and there.
XA! and XA2 also recomended along motorola g5,g6,g7

Would you recomend it for an older person for first smartphone experience? Which apps are not updating?

  • Anonymous

Some apps no longer update. Would not recommend buying this phone in 2019.

  • subi

Rein, 21 Sep 2019Use this phone since 2017, repair it last year due to screen fli... moreI am also facing the same problem. not recommended to buy.

  • Anonymous

Since 2018 my xperia xa version doesn't apdated

  • Rein

Use this phone since 2017, repair it last year due to screen flickering. Now dealing with the battery problem. My Xperia C3 is still good until today. Unlike this XA.

  • Sahan

This phone is a piece of shit.. do not buy it, it has some serious issues with the display, the touch screen doesn't work

  • Greek guy

I bought it late 2016 and performed flawlessly until last June. All it needed in those almost 3 years, was a new battery, which was changed last Christmas. Unfortunately in June the phone needed a new USB port, the battery started overheating, the NFC chip quit working. It was time to move on

  • awwooo

Archer, 05 Jun 2019Don't buy this phone, after some time getting issue with touch pad.because u use it in watching u know u know hahah

  • Bandu

This phone is weirdly good and Imma still using it as daily driver even after almost 3 years,conflicted now on whether to upgrade to Poco or not.

  • Dimati

The problems with WI-FI and Bluetooth connection since a several month from buying. The WI-FI and Bluetooth connection disappears after several hours, despite the fact that the connection icons on the display.
Do not buy a this model.

  • Archer

Don't buy this phone, after some time getting issue with touch pad.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2019I have had my Xa for three years now still as good as the day i ... moreA good phone for me.

  • Shanju

Do not buy this model of sony xperia xa dual. Very bad phone. Its have every phone gost touch problem. So please do not buy this model

  • Anonymous

Hello the only way that I know how to block is to go in to your phone call there in the top corner on the right go in to settings and there is an option to block also if someone has called you if you tap on the contact that has called there is an option to block hope this helps

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Feb 2019Many thanks u 2 hope that u have found a good mobile How to block specific contact in sony xa f3116

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2019Good luck, GodspeedMany thanks u 2 hope that u have found a good mobile

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2019you are fortunate I guess.... The reviews on this piece of shit ... moreGood luck, Godspeed

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2019you are fortunate I guess.... The reviews on this piece of shit ... moreUr forgiven i will be updating my mobile in about 12 months but it will be another Sony take care

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2019I most certainly am not a liar I'm using it now to reply back to... moreyou are fortunate I guess.... The reviews on this piece of shit is bad. It personally drove me crazy, just check the other reviews and you will know what I mean... It really doesn't matter coz the phone is going to be out of date soon... I am glad you have a different sony xperia xa then the majority and didn't mean to be rude. Please forgive me