Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Dual
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Dual

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-624131

The Phone was perfect since first day purchase till lately just my warranty over 1 week from the purchase date that found out the phone Earphone jack is faulty. Call Services centre keep on asking to Software repair and then insist that no problem in the phone Jack issue.
Example : If use 3rd part software (SoundAbout) the earphone Jack function with sound but remove the software , plug in earphone no sound. So software repair or Reset Factory also the same issue. Either problem with the Smart Connection or there are bug issue.

Sony until now keep ignore the problem. Would hope SONY don't because of this issue spoil your Brand Name "SONY". Recall for FREE replace or get solution on this BUG.

Please reconsider my suggestion.

  • GEORGE

I had pre ordered last year and until now this phone is still in perfect condition... Waiting to upgrade to Google Android Nougat.

  • AnonD-186597

hellsgate, 15 Dec 2016It is still not a best choice to replace xperia xz over xperia z... moreI think this is the one of the best phone 📱by Sony

  • hellsgate

It is still not a best choice to replace xperia xz over xperia z5 premium. we should wait for a more higher specs from sony.

  • Yash raj

Kambiz, 05 Dec 2016i has soney z3 for 2 years then i change to xperia z5 premium , ... moreSony is one of the best mobile than other

  • Kambiz

i has soney z3 for 2 years then i change to xperia z5 premium , its one of the worst battery cant stay more than few hours and quick get discharge .

  • Anonymous

Rani, 28 Nov 2016I have purchased Xperia Z5 dual premium last year NOV. Since the... moreRegister wth sony and change it.

  • AnonD-384878

hello friends,i recently purchased xperia z5 premium from sony store..its good looking and everything is fine except camera..i switched from lg g4 to sony..when i compare between camera of these sets i find lg g4 far better specially in indoors and low lighting in spite of setting z5 camera to 23 m.p. from settings ..is there any way to make full use of xperia z5 camera so that image quality could be as good as lg g4
please suggest, thanks

  • Mehrdad995

just purchased the phone recently.
great phone so far without any discrimination.

  • Rani

Bhanu , 26 Nov 2016If you have any problems regarding Xperia mobile phones you may ... moreI have purchased Xperia Z5 dual premium last year NOV. Since then i had to reset the phone thrice cause of hanging. Twice i faced the problem of battery getting discharged.
Presently also facing problem with battery drain. At morning almost 10.00am it is 100% by afternoon 1.00 it is at 45%. I have deleted all apps, facebook, bank apps. Night phone is swtiched off for almost 6hrs. Still the problem persists

  • AnonD-90991

Sorry

  • Bhanu

chandra, 01 Nov 2016dear sir. I have some issue sony xperia z5 premium dual phone s... moreIf you have any problems regarding Xperia mobile phones you may mail
your questions to my mail... bhanupratap4191@gmail.com

  • Hossam

Billim, 10 Nov 2016Pls seach forum regarding this phone, many are facing headphone ... moreThis is issue in many Sony phones

  • AnonD-613326

AnonD-234512, 17 Nov 2016Try Amazon. It works a least in Europe :-)It's amazing phone...its perfectly working which I bought it from Middle East to India..unluckkely, I have lost ..beacause of pick packeters..

  • Mkubwa

tazzman, 21 Nov 2016I really really wonder how some one can just say finger print sc... moreHallo tazzman. Have really been encouraged by your positive remarks about xperia Z5 premium. I was torn between getting one or simply other types said to be good like HTC but now I will go for it. I intend to buy Z5 premium E6853. This is the single sim version. Do you have any word against my choice? Thanks.

  • tazzman

Mg05, 17 Nov 2016Fingerprint scanner may be irritating I had issue with that dont... moreI really really wonder how some one can just say finger print scanner does not work.. others saying the phone doesn't deliver..i have just come into one conclusion..these people doesn't read the instruction manual, that gives you the guide to program and ultimately use your Z5 premium duo to its optimum. Just for them to know...I read all 172 pages of Z5 Premium Duo word after word till i finished. I did not go or seek any help to program the phone..every feature including finger print scanner works so perfect. Unless other people went and buy those fake staff that are available in numbers out there..cheap kills. This phone rocks I will stand by my words any time any where, provided i trust and believe what Im saying and writing is true and genuine review

  • AnonD-234512

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2016Live In NYC, Where can I Buy The Z5 Premium???Try Amazon. It works a least in Europe :-)

  • Mg05

scachy , 29 Oct 2016Please I need help form users of Z5 premium, am planning to buy ... moreFingerprint scanner may be irritating I had issue with that dont buy try somethin new

  • Mg05

Have used this for 3 months ! I have been using sony since 6 years and have used all z series ! Dont buy it there are many options , dont know why sony is not lauchin phones like earlier huge disappointment for loyal sony fans phone is nt so interesting try some other brand

  • Cuco

What is the maximum expandable memory of Sony Xperia Z5 Premium Dual?
Official website of Sonymobile states it is 200 GB.
Has anybody got experience if this phone works with 256 GB microSD card?