Spice Mi-515 Coolpad
MORE PICTURES

Spice Mi-515 Coolpad

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Kuldeep

Very good mobiles in its prices ,I have use it from dec 2013

  • Anonymous

vary vary bad phone

  • Prakash K Patil

It is a very good phone with most of all features in comparatively less price.

  • jeet

To me this is one of best phone in this price segment....using it since 2013 dec....till date it gives the same using satisfaction like the first day....

  • AnonD-520304

Kitz, 20 Mar 2016Best phone used till now... I have been using this phone from De... moreI too using this phone since 2013 Dec. No issues yet. It is really cool mobile. I am planning to buy a new one but I am unsure whether that would be a perfect one like 515 as I see many negative reviews on all the mobiles.

  • Kitz

Best phone used till now... I have been using this phone from Dec 2013 and till date no issues. Had formatted this 3/4 times. It is better than any phone in today's date. Amazing touch, good camera in bright sunlight.

  • deep boparai

How to solve hangs problem on startup

  • Suresh V

sid, 09 Oct 2015hey gyus, please any one rply how can i start call waiting optio... morego in call>call setting>voice call>additional setting>choose your sim card>call waiting

  • shubu

hey..i am using this phone from last 2 years..its awesome...camera quality good...in lights.]
in dark light its average...anyways nice phone....good ram..no heating issue..
no hanging problem i faced last 2 years...there is one problem which i faced thats the vibration problem..once it fell down from mah hands n it stopped vibrating but fortunately second time it again fell from mah hand in 2 days and the vibration started working
a very nice phone under this budget..
go for it without thinking...!!! :)

  • AnonD-427149

anni, 30 Aug 2015how??U can only upgrade it to 4.2.2 JB Dwnld framerot 1.6.1 to root(I am not responsible if u brick ur phn) study abt rooting b4 doing anything
Search for custom rom's for spice mi 515/coolpad 7295 at xda site

  • sid

hey gyus, please any one rply how can i start call waiting option in my spice mi 515 coolpad.
please help if everyone knwo??

  • Sanjay

I am using this phone from last 19 months not a single issue I experienced.. but 2 weeks ago it was suddenly shutdown, I tried to start nothing happened. Taken it to service center after 2 weeks now they are saying to change the PCB which will be costing me around the cost of the phone and even after change no guarantee. So very sad all my data lost

  • Anil Kumar

We will use this phone more than 1.9 Months ,its very good phone i need on Battery

  • monu

It is a very good phone.

  • ram

i am using 2 year this phone and using 3g easily no problam


but i want new battery

  • Ashok

bashir, 27 Aug 2015 I am using this phone from last two years I am unable to u... moreYou can enjoy 3G with reliance network. For that you need to put your phone in GSM/CDMA Auto mode. I hope it will help you.

  • anni

AnonD-427149, 16 Aug 2015i hve sam s3 which hangs but this phn never hanged since an year... morehow??

  • shiv

bashir, 27 Aug 2015 I am using this phone from last two years I am unable to u... moreplease check network, because i am also use it since last 2 year and with vodafone 3g service is excellent.

  • bashir

I am using this phone from last two years I am unable to use 3g services from this phone kindly guide me. 3g services are available in our area and network used by me is Aircel and Reliance

  • AnonD-427149

i hve sam s3 which hangs but this phn never hanged since an year.excellent mobile,csemra i hve rooted & upgraded cams to 8mp & 5mp
quilty over all nice.every thing awesome..whatsapp me for more info 9970543843