Spice Mi-550 Pinnacle Stylus
MORE PICTURES

Spice Mi-550 Pinnacle Stylus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • shvs

VIJAY, 28 Dec 2013mobile purchase yes/no????yes

  • Anoymous

Indresh, 27 Jan 2014Which Bluetooth headset is compatible with this phone. I have c... moreIts. .have v4.o with a2dp. .

  • Anonymous

Priya, 11 Nov 2013Recently bought this mobile, worth buying. Battery life is not s... morePriya. .all android phone are same in battery bakup. .bt its has good btry bkup. .just manualy adjust britness. . . .is better dan samsung. . . .

  • anoymous

dinesh, 27 Jan 2014please advice which is better mi 525 or 550 ?I think u should buy. . . .mi 550 coz its gr8 phone. . .1280x720 pixl display is briliant. . .

  • dinesh

please advice which is better mi 525 or 550 ?

  • Indresh

Which Bluetooth headset is compatible with this phone.
I have checked the Nokia BH-503, and it is connected with phone easily, but music is breaking taking 1 second pause.
Kindly reply. If anybody has tested any headset.

  • sd

vivek, 26 Jan 2014spice mi 525 FHD better than mi 550Yeah bt mi 525 battery bakup is so bad. .but 550 is gr8

  • vivek

spice mi 525 FHD better than mi 550

  • AnonD-227636

Does anyone know the chinese OEM for MI-550??? Is it possible to get A good quality flip cover for this phone???

  • AnonD-191403

First Custom ROM RELEASED.

MIUI

http://en.miui.com/thread-13778-1-1.html

  • Aditya

Priya, 11 Nov 2013Recently bought this mobile, worth buying. Battery life is not s... moreDoes it able to run game like asphalt 8 and other high end grahic games

  • tomemmanuel

Does any one know the original Chinese oem for this phone????

  • Anonymous

awsum display audio and yes plz adjust brightness minimum manually...it gives 36 hrs backup with dual sim and 2g data on

  • abhi

I want 2 buy that phone so plz tell me the quality & disquality of that about camera recording battery backup etc.

  • Anonymous

Excellent phone... Just manually adjust brightness to minimum... Its auto brightness isn't well calibrated.. Wud give u a better backup.. Colours are as vivid as amoled but they are balanced like ips... Brilliant display.. Nothing better in 10k than this... Use note 3 screen guard as the bundled guard and earphones are cheapo :-(

  • Avi

Those who buyed this phone please review about its display quality

  • Haker

mayu, 31 Dec 2013Yes but it's battery life is not goodhey have bought it
i am purchesing this phone so
pls tell me.......

  • Akhtar M Kalim

vicky, 03 Jan 2014i want to buy this phone from homeshope18 are they trustful supp... moreI bought yesterday and its really fantastic .

  • vicky

i want to buy this phone from homeshope18 are they trustful supplier or provides defective product bcoz they are giving this phone just 9999

  • mayu

VIJAY, 28 Dec 2013mobile purchase yes/no????Yes but it's battery life is not good