TCL 20 5G
MORE PICTURES

TCL 20 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • KISSY
  • nwi
  • 10 Aug 2022

Had an Huawei P9lite that never bother me and was with me almost 4 and something (battery was dead and an accident); i opted out with xiaumi but this model/firmwares are annoying.
it was bellow my expectations 2 years since i have it (TC 20 5G)!
maybe it was bad luck or the model is to weak at the time 260eur( i though it was gona be better but no, its been hell i hate it)
this weak almost fly heheheh
ps:if dont was poor guy from poor portugal( that our Politician are worst than the bandits) in a middle classe that today is low because i begun working i earn more than today (18 year in electrics and a bit repair in an airport in azores-Paradise)
how its possible! I say its portugal there are rules but only for the poors
sooorrrryy bieee

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • th1
    • 14 Jul 2022

    Anonymous, 16 May 2022anyone knows if bootloader can be unlocked?Nope

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • vxm
      • 16 May 2022

      anyone knows if bootloader can be unlocked?

        • N
        • Noskil
        • 0Vd
        • 22 Mar 2022

        Markk, 17 Mar 2022My TCL 20 5G finally just updated to Android 11 with Februa... moreFast a week with Android 11 now Working ok so far, we can now only hope that Android 12 is coming too.

          • M
          • Markk
          • JbI
          • 17 Mar 2022

          My TCL 20 5G finally just updated to Android 11 with February 2022 security. So far working good.

            • N
            • Noskill
            • 0Vd
            • 09 Feb 2022

            Pantelis pa, 06 Jan 2022when will this phone finally be upgraded to android 11? I b... moreI asked TCL support and get back to me soon. There should come an update to Android 11 as they on there side. I did buy this phone last week, compered to my TCL 20L it's not that good, battery is weaker, one camera less, no stereo speaker, Android 10 with last update from last year February, display seems to me not that good as on my 20L too! You get 6gb ram better processor, 5G support, but that's it for more than 80€ of the preis of a TCL 20L...

              • I
              • Iq
              • nId
              • 08 Jan 2022

              Is this a good phone - would any one recommend it? Thanks

                when will this phone finally be upgraded to android 11? I bought it in May. and I still have android 10. I can not find answers anywhere. Can you help me?

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • tDR
                  • 30 Dec 2021

                  Anonymous, 11 Dec 2021Does this model have dual sim?Ya

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • mXM
                    • 11 Dec 2021

                    Anonymous, 11 Dec 2021Does this model have dual sim?I mean the UK model

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • mXM
                      • 11 Dec 2021

                      Does this model have dual sim?

                        • s
                        • spy14
                        • 3Af
                        • 09 Dec 2021

                        Shami, 05 Nov 2021Wich color more beauty.. i mean black or blue?. please advicei take the blue.very beautiful.

                          • Z
                          • Z
                          • 39x
                          • 06 Dec 2021

                          Just bought one, for £162 pounds, free delivery.

                            • Z
                            • Z
                            • 39x
                            • 06 Dec 2021

                            Good phone.

                              • S
                              • Shami
                              • ap@
                              • 05 Nov 2021

                              Wich color more beauty.. i mean black or blue?. please advice

                                • T
                                • Tiramisu
                                • dZs
                                • 30 Oct 2021

                                I think that this is the cheapest 5G phone with 256GB storage, only $227

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • ppS
                                  • 17 Oct 2021

                                  Anonymous, 03 Apr 2021Well, don't buy it then why you complaining if you don... moreThe person is giving a opinion on a product, fanboy much?
                                  Even is its a badthing has long it doesnt hurt nobody or is mean, everyone is free to give is opinion

                                    • s
                                    • spy14
                                    • gCw
                                    • 11 Oct 2021

                                    Happy owner of these phone.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 7%2
                                      • 06 Sep 2021

                                      Two weeks before i purchased TCL 20 5G mobile from Jarir store, planned to go for grey color piece, unfortunately not available & jarir staff he suggested to buy display unit grey color. i also purchased with in 14 days mobile display is gone. & i have visited Jarir Khurais branch and requested for replacement but the service officer refused and he said that he will take a service request for repair.. still not yet received very very bad experience ( With in period of 20.08.2021 to 04.09.2021)

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 3xW
                                        • 27 Jul 2021

                                        Viper, 15 May 2021If we compare with other 5G Mobiles out their the prizes ar... moreI live in the UK - this phone seems to be bundled with Android 10 - I dont know if this will be upgraded to Android eleven. I cant find info atm about this. Appreciate if you know anything about this. Thanks, Alex.