Tecno Camon 12
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Camon 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • I
  • I u k
  • X5u
  • 21 Sep 2022

I bettery is not holding well

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • xjH
    • 20 Aug 2022

    my phone is not having problem

      • L
      • Larry
      • rZu
      • 01 Jul 2022

      If someone call me I will just vibrate on my phone he will right number busy in dat person phone av trying the settings but is not work out

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • X5u
        • 20 Jun 2022

        Anonymous, 27 Apr 2022One evening like I was using my camon 12 pro smoothly no is... moreUr gaminig mode is rejectingg calls authomatically..just turn ur game booster or mode however it is on ur device off and it will stop

          • k
          • kachithe1st
          • XBA
          • 19 Jun 2022

          Anonymous, 01 Jun 2022You are right same with minesame here, i used to think it was just me, till i realised it was a software bug that was triggered when i started playing call of duty mobile on the phone

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • mFd
            • 01 Jun 2022

            Anonymous, 27 Apr 2022One evening like I was using my camon 12 pro smoothly no is... moreYou are right same with mine

              • G
              • Gentle
              • XBA
              • 30 Apr 2022

              Anonymous, 27 Apr 2022One evening like I was using my camon 12 pro smoothly no is... moreHave u fixed it

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • Nu6
                • 27 Apr 2022

                One evening like I was using my camon 12 pro smoothly no issues then I slept off, to my greatest surprise in the morning I had over 30 missed calls which I did not see or hear it ring, if someone tries to call me it will just end like I blocked the number but I didn't block any number, I will see the call, I just don't know what to do about this

                  • A
                  • Aine Ivan
                  • Nv$
                  • 21 Apr 2022

                  Can't I update further from Android 9

                    • n
                    • nkanai
                    • fnA
                    • 20 Apr 2022

                    the phone with one of the best cameras ever seen

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Nue
                      • 12 Apr 2022

                      Beno, 26 Feb 2022Open Play store app then click on its setting, there you wi... moreFlash am

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Nu6
                        • 07 Mar 2022

                        Mwesh, 20 Jan 2022My camon 12 doesn't vibrate while on the vibration modemy tecno phone is hanging too much

                          • B
                          • Beno
                          • fuf
                          • 26 Feb 2022

                          Sdu, 28 Jan 2022My Tecno does not want to update apps thru mobile data it n... moreOpen Play store app then click on its setting, there you will see downloads

                            • S
                            • Sdu
                            • fwq
                            • 28 Jan 2022

                            My Tecno does not want to update apps thru mobile data it needs Wife how do I change

                              • M
                              • Mwesh
                              • rra
                              • 20 Jan 2022

                              My camon 12 doesn't vibrate while on the vibration mode

                                • L
                                • Levi
                                • C8f
                                • 15 Jan 2022

                                Mwikd, 04 Jan 2022My camon 12 is frustrating me, it is hanging all the timeDo factory reset

                                  • S
                                  • Sir J
                                  • Nu6
                                  • 06 Jan 2022

                                  Anonymous, 27 Oct 2021The phone is good, but in my own the ringing volume used to... moreLikewise my own

                                    • M
                                    • Mwikd
                                    • rrd
                                    • 04 Jan 2022

                                    My camon 12 is frustrating me, it is hanging all the time

                                      • L
                                      • LILIAN
                                      • C80
                                      • 04 Jan 2022

                                      i want to know its battery life please and its life duration

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • r3a
                                        • 27 Oct 2021

                                        The phone is good, but in my own the ringing volume used to reduced by itself