Tecno Camon 16
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Camon 16

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • a
  • aaa
  • K5g
  • 25 Jan 2023

have anyone of you experience wifi lost on this device. i cant connect to the wifi because it was disable. need help badly

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • NgT
    • 11 Jan 2023

    Ninjengkay50, 23 Mar 2022Just updated your system update option found in phone setti... moreUpdate of TECNO CAMMON 16 2020

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • X5u
      • 17 Dec 2022

      Sodiqabiola, 23 Mar 2022Wow, just received an Android 11 update on my tecno camon 16Really

        • 1
        • 1234
        • mFd
        • 23 Nov 2022

        Anonymous, 24 Jun 2022Am rating this phone 0 .the phone operates its self 🚮and ha... moreGood phone

          • S
          • Soma
          • X5u
          • 18 Nov 2022

          Papy kee, 07 Oct 2022Yes is ok product? there's one here if you need camon 16?I need a canon 16

            • F
            • Freedom linus
            • X5u
            • 08 Oct 2022

            Papy kee, 07 Oct 2022Yes is ok product? there's one here if you need camon 16?Yes the product nice

              Yes is ok product? there's one here if you need camon 16?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • mFd
                • 25 Sep 2022

                Gato cat, 11 Mar 2022Wow, just received an Android 11 update on my tecno camon 16 Bro you buy it from PZ that's why it run Android 11

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 84G
                  • 22 Sep 2022

                  is camon 16 still in the market?

                  how good is the phone?

                    • B
                    • Brenny
                    • mFd
                    • 11 Aug 2022

                    Ceewy, 04 Aug 2022It simply means both have the same ram(memory) size of 4g a... moreIz comon16 still in the market

                      • C
                      • Ceewy
                      • r3H
                      • 04 Aug 2022

                      Ridwan, 11 Jul 2022I don't understand what is different between 4/64g and... moreIt simply means both have the same ram(memory) size of 4g and and rom(storage) of different sizes of 64g and 128g respectively. The storage being the deciding factor

                        • j
                        • jd
                        • r3a
                        • 27 Jul 2022

                        Ridwan, 11 Jul 2022I don't understand what is different between 4/64g and... morethe 128 has more storage space

                          • L
                          • Lee-X
                          • XBA
                          • 22 Jul 2022

                          Anonymous, 24 Jun 2022Am rating this phone 0 .the phone operates its self 🚮and ha... moreSeriously did you buy the original cause that ain't right man

                            • R
                            • Ridwan
                            • r3H
                            • 11 Jul 2022

                            I don't understand what is different between 4/64g and 4/128 which is good

                              • J
                              • JUDY CEE
                              • X5u
                              • 07 Jul 2022

                              Anonymous, 30 May 2022It's a nice phone, it does what it says. If yours is ... morePlease what's the difference between 5GIG and 128GIG?
                              I also want to know how to check for them in tecno camon 16

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • fnI
                                • 24 Jun 2022

                                Anonymous, 28 May 2022This phone always work on its own so i want a refund Am rating this phone 0 .the phone operates its self 🚮and hanging issues very bad company with poor phones

                                  • b
                                  • bfx
                                  • 7X1
                                  • 04 Jun 2022

                                  this is a good phone. but the first problem it occur i guess most tecno is the battery. life is not longer than you will expect on a bigger phone. i mean i got mine and now its dead because of battery issue.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • X5u
                                    • 30 May 2022

                                    REKA, 23 Feb 2022The worst ever phone i bought. Everything is fake. They say... moreIt's a nice phone, it does what it says. If yours is giving you 5GIG instead of 128GIG that means it's a fake one.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • gML
                                      • 28 May 2022

                                      This phone always work on its own so i want a refund

                                        • Z
                                        • Zainab
                                        • aXP
                                        • 01 Apr 2022

                                        V Good Phone Tecno camon16SE