Tecno Camon 30
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Camon 30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

This is the worst device I've ever used, for the sake your of your sanity buy a different device. Not worth the price tag

    • S
    • Siva
    • vx}
    • 10 Jul 2024

    Review this after a week usage,
    Battery withstands almost 1.5 even max use of internet
    Display, sound is quite good
    Camera also good
    Toggle between 4g and 5G
    Overall its a good phone to buy with 20k(INR)

    The hard part is weight of the phone

      • F
      • Farhan
      • 6QP
      • 10 Jul 2024

      https://youtu.be/-JBE8thU_ME
      My Review of Tecno camon 30 Leowe

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • XIa
        • 09 Jul 2024

        saint, 05 Jul 2024hey is it true that there is a problem with the battery? To me there is no problem with the battery
        When it's full I use it whole day with data on and doing lot's with it.....

          • a
          • a
          • JAv
          • 09 Jul 2024

          Anonymous, 08 Jul 2024Gamers! How is its performance? Any FPS test? Selfie l... moreIt is not for gaming

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • QBk
            • 09 Jul 2024

            1101black, 08 Jul 2024So i bought this phone yesterday and the battery issue is n... moreFor allot of people the battery drain problem is there including me.The battery goes down very fast for me and this is when I'm using 60 Hz and don't get me started on Auto switch refresh rate cus on it the battery literally goes down 3-5 percent in like 10-15 mins. I regret buying this phone should have just bought Samsung A15 4G atleast it doesn't have problems like this.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • CJH
              • 08 Jul 2024

              Gamers! How is its performance?
              Any FPS test?

              Selfie lovers! How's the front camera?
              What about back camera?

                saint, 05 Jul 2024hey is it true that there is a problem with the battery? So i bought this phone yesterday and the battery issue is not true at all, it took me to use it for 4 hours straight just to drop from 100% to 70% . The boys complain about the batteries all the time.

                  • s
                  • saint
                  • NgQ
                  • 05 Jul 2024

                  Larry S., 05 Jul 2024I purchased this phone a week ago for Php 8,000. I'm e... morehey is it true that there is a problem with the battery?

                    • R
                    • Robert
                    • Kg@
                    • 05 Jul 2024

                    Is the memory ufs 2.2 or not?

                      I made a purchase a week ago for Php 8,000 and I'm not satisfied. The battery drains excessively fast, dropping from 100% to 70% in just 1 hour of regular social media browsing. The camera is mediocre, but I didn't have high expectations given that it's a budget phone. The display is decent, especially with its 120Hz refresh rate. I plan to sell this phone and switch to the Poco M6 Pro.

                        • L
                        • Larry S.
                        • DxV
                        • 05 Jul 2024

                        I purchased this phone a week ago for Php 8,000. I'm experiencing severe battery drain issues - the battery drops from 100% to 70% in just 1 hour of basic social media browsing. I'm very disappointed. I'm considering selling it and buying a Poco M6 Pro instead.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • XBx
                          • 29 Jun 2024

                          5g or 4g

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • r3t
                            • 29 Jun 2024

                            Anonymous, 04 Jun 2024I just bought this phone, and the battery life sucks. The p... moreIt's just your device, no problem like that with mine

                              • A
                              • Aremzy
                              • XB5
                              • 28 Jun 2024

                              The phone is not running smoothly 😞 though it's said to be helio G99

                                • M
                                • MrMime
                                • 6p}
                                • 28 Jun 2024

                                Does it support Hi res audio and Hi res wireless audio, like Pova 6 pro?

                                  • b
                                  • biomat
                                  • uW8
                                  • 27 Jun 2024

                                  Jerry, 17 Jun 2024I bought camon 30 just 3 days ago, very much disappointed d... moreSame with me, just bought camon 30 designer edition. With in 1 hour no use battery drops from 100% to 73%. After checking battery use, google play services taking 49% and CPU 90% , As I was not using anything

                                    Anonymous, 08 Jun 2024Bought the phone (Camon 30) when my Oppo Reno Z got bad. Si... moreCan't you just download and switch to another keyboard like Microsoft keyboard(SwiftKey) for example?

                                      • I
                                      • IgorS
                                      • LpA
                                      • 21 Jun 2024

                                      Jerry, 17 Jun 2024I bought camon 30 just 3 days ago, very much disappointed d... moreCheck for excessive amount of apps running on background and restrict their use of battery and/or mobile data, except for system apps.

                                      Maybe, it might solve your problem.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • xja
                                        • 21 Jun 2024

                                        Jerry, 17 Jun 2024I bought camon 30 just 3 days ago, very much disappointed d... moredue to it warm nature