Tecno Camon 30 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Camon 30 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Pxx
  • 03 Jul 2024

JustJr, 30 Jun 2024For PHP12999? Man. I wish they could sell in more SEA count... moreIs the camera sensor the same for the 512 and 256 variants?

    • J
    • JustJr
    • PTI
    • 30 Jun 2024

    For PHP12999? Man. I wish they could sell in more SEA countries but sadly Tecno barely exists where I am or the neighboring countries. Meanwhile, Infinix stuff are everywhere here.

      • a
      • alin
      • bJ9
      • 28 Jun 2024

      Basically tecno and infinix are the new face of realme and xiaomi company because there was a time once realme and xaomi were growing but now they both are busy in earning money they don't care about software experience but techno and infinix are rising companies so they do a lot of care for os and hardware so please boycott realme and xiaomi

        • J
        • JustJr
        • PTI
        • 27 Jun 2024

        SammyH, 25 Jun 2024Good phone but afaia, their os update policy sucks, at leas... moreA 3+4 is more than enough for Camon 30 Pro & Premiere. The competition at this price range is also giving 3+4 from Poco & Realme, and others are giving 2+3.

        Only big brands like Samsung are giving 4+5, but once you take a look at the repair price I hope you don't break your phone for that long because it'll cost you half the price of the phone through official channels. I hope your local repair shop give banger deals.

          Good phone but afaia, their os update policy sucks, at least on average, make it 4 major os updates then followed by four years security updates support

            The dimensity chip set with 4nm must be fast especially with the expandable ram. But I don't like using my charging port as a headphone jack coz sometimes I usually use bypass charging at the same time with my headsets and since the phone has no jark I really suffer, I hate Bluetooth headphones coz sometimes sound lags and I don't use the speakers to avoid heating. But it's a good phone, hoping to see better in the coming years

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • P@1
              • 22 Jun 2024

              Anonymous, 22 Jun 2024If there's no jack how can fm radio receiver work?through charging path

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • XIa
                • 22 Jun 2024

                Sean Dre , 15 Jun 2024Not having earphones jack is very bad idea If there's no jack how can fm radio receiver work?

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Py$
                  • 21 Jun 2024

                  Sean Dre , 15 Jun 2024Not having earphones jack is very bad idea Yeah. I used a type c handsfree and now my charging port wiggles. I was afraid I might break it so I'll buy a wireless earbud now.

                    • e
                    • eley
                    • bJ9
                    • 15 Jun 2024

                    Everything is so good but I feel if this phone support Gcam

                      • S
                      • Sean Dre
                      • XBA
                      • 15 Jun 2024

                      Not having earphones jack is very bad idea

                        393 ppi is still lower though impressed with the introduction of infrared

                          • p
                          • pter
                          • bJ9
                          • 08 Jun 2024

                          everything is high end phone even hios is so light and fast....... shocked to see this... its better than realme and garbage hyper os.....

                            • a
                            • anonymous
                            • 6Pp
                            • 06 Jun 2024

                            merya, 06 Jun 2024i have never used such an amazing phone... bravo tecnokindly share review. especially performance and software

                              • m
                              • merya
                              • bJ9
                              • 06 Jun 2024

                              i have never used such an amazing phone... bravo tecno

                                • S
                                • Sulphuric Acid
                                • Nu7
                                • 06 Jun 2024

                                Bilal Ahmed , 03 Jun 2024I bought this phone a week ago, I must say it is a very bal... moreDoes not support wireless charging.
                                IR remote function doesn't work.
                                Tecno Bud 3 ANC not working, calls through the bud is not audible.

                                Built is great.
                                Sound is awesome
                                Battery life is super, but then phone UI had a few flaws to say the least.

                                  • B
                                  • Bilal Ahmed
                                  • XSU
                                  • 03 Jun 2024

                                  I bought this phone a week ago, I must say it is a very balanced cellphone in terms of performance, camera and display..I was worried about its ui..but I must say tecno is improving day by day..no glitches no adds

                                    • j
                                    • jim
                                    • bJ9
                                    • 03 Jun 2024

                                    This phone is really a flagship phone everything is very balanced and really very good like the haptics sound screen camera battery backup so it's a flagship budget phone and the ui is really very responsive and fast

                                      • a
                                      • alpha
                                      • 6Pp
                                      • 02 Jun 2024

                                      Aley, 31 May 2024 today I bought this phone and I have to say the OS is very... morehow is the OS? is it smooth? and ads?? which phones have u used before

                                        • B
                                        • BLAST
                                        • u1v
                                        • 01 Jun 2024

                                        Farhan, 01 Jun 2024Sorry but Camon 30 has corning gorilla glass 5 in my countr... moreIt's a very interesting device no lie.