Tecno Phantom X
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Phantom X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 12 Jul 2021You can buy poco f3 with and still have some money leftMore love for you dude

  • Anonymous

You can buy poco f3 with and still have some money left

rip-off, 08 Jul 2021It's not about sales or market share, of course Mediat... moreI don't remember Samsung using mediatek chipset man stop talking rubbish

rip-off, 08 Jul 2021It's not about sales or market share, of course Mediat... moreYou are talking rubbish okay you don't know what you are saying because Gsmarena never stated it was better than the Xiaomi mi Poco x3 do you even hear yourself comparing a 7nm chipest to a 12nm chipest does it even makes sense huh? I don't argue with people who believes everything they are being told is always right

  • Stunnar

It's just a newly produced phone , noting really special about it

  • Anonymous

The fingerprint scanner is not optical. You should correct that

  • Anonymous

Victor Sol, 11 Jul 2021You think you are a fan of tecno when you see your company ... moreOh please,u are really exciting the review of phantom x on gsmarena had a positive end they liked this phone in the end read it and know for yourself.look fellow viewers gsmarena along youtube reviewers who are professionals reviewed this smartphone u called trash and gave a positive remark of it like i did.so are they also lying.

Anonymous, 10 Jul 2021please you are wrong im sure this phone will get an update,... moreYou think you are a fan of tecno when you see your company producing bad devices you side them huh? Because you are a fan 😂 come on that clearly shows that you don't want to be corrected 😂 and again you lied you said Tecno spark 4 receive software update where do you come from which Tecno spark 4 receive software update? Please stop lying I have people who bought the spark till now the version did not change only the apps and security are being updated you are a fake Tecno fan dude have been a tecno fan since 6 years ago I can not support evil Mr that phone is the most overpriced phone have come across so far okay? You know nothing about Tecno you just love them but you are not a fan okay, tecno needs to be corrected their phone are trash lack of software update and that old 12nm chipest they have been using since 2016 still using it till now and you think it is good? When it clearly shows they are not improving Mr go and sleep if you can't understand what is going on okay? You don't come here to say lies because you are a fan beside Tecno did not even know you exist 😂 so stop wasting your time defending a dead company. 😌

  • Anonymous

Victor Sol, 10 Jul 2021Xiaomi Poco x3 pro is just too better than this phone softw... morex3 pro doesn't have 5g also it's build not premium and tecno has one problem chip is helio g95
I think tecno is just beginning waiting for future releases

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Look please u guys stop saying all this bad things about tecno, to my fellow tecno fans don't listen to such lies.it's all just hate

  • Anonymous

Victor Sol, 10 Jul 2021Xiaomi Poco x3 pro is just too better than this phone softw... moreplease you are wrong im sure this phone will get an update,even the spark 4 was updated from 9 to andriod 10,the camon 17 pro is also going to recieve an andriod 12 update.tecno gives system updates later than usual.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]samsung a51 and m51 can not beat the phantom x totally,unless in bigger battery or smaller chipset,but nothing else

It cost too much,
With all that amount, I better get a Xiaomi device.

Xiaomi Poco x3 pro is just too better than this phone software update supported, bigger battery, 5G , 7nm to 12nm price 101,000 naira compared to Tecno 228,000 with no software update,with smaller battery, with 12nm Nigerians shine your eyes this people are thieves

Capt. Cake, 10 Jul 2021Guy stop saying what you don't know, Helio G95 is on p... moreWho told you that??? Tecno especially this phone is very overpriced and a big crap 12nm for 228,000 naira what a joke stop supporting them when they are not doing good am also a Tecno fan bit this phone the price is criminal in nature

  • Vampy

Capt. Cake, 10 Jul 2021Guy stop saying what you don't know, Helio G95 is on p... moreNot true
In terms of gaming performance, genshin impact runs better on the 720g than g95 (Galaxy A52 vs Realme 8)

rip-off, 08 Jul 2021It's not about sales or market share, of course Mediat... moreGuy stop saying what you don't know, Helio G95 is on par with SD732G and even better at gaming than the Snapdragon 732G

NFC only

  • Anonymous

Venom.., 09 Jul 2021If you buy Xiaomi phone from mi store online you get 12 mon... moreThats a lie,especially in my country ghana, majority haven't heard like or used xiaomi.

Anonymous, 08 Jul 2021Well tecno is doing really well now,in this 2021 they still... moreIf you buy Xiaomi phone from mi store online you get 12 months free screen replacement warranty and 3 year additional warranty. Also all the accessories are available in the box except earphones at least in my country.