Tecno Phantom X2 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Phantom X2 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • Rayug
  • fm8
  • 03 Apr 2023

Comic Samco, 27 Mar 2023It looks nice I think I need one tooIt's real good 👌

    • C
    • Comic Samco
    • X5u
    • 27 Mar 2023

    peekay112, 18 Mar 2023As usual, you will be stuck on android 12. No planned upgra... moreIt looks nice
    I think I need one too

      peekay112, 18 Mar 2023As usual, you will be stuck on android 12. No planned upgra... moreIt upgradable to android 14

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • thf
        • 20 Mar 2023

        peekay112, 18 Mar 2023As usual, you will be stuck on android 12. No planned upgra... moreThis phone was just recently released, they're definitely working on it in preparation for the Android 13. It's a flagship phone, it's a no brainer that it will get a software update soon... If ever there's no software update comes to this phone (which is unlikely), changes are minimal and it's not life changing anyway. If you're concerned about security then don't be a tool and put yourself in a situation where you'd risk your confidentiality, plain &simple. I'd rather choose a phone with flagship level specs rather than a phone with updated OS but with so-so components anytime of day. Hardware performance is everything.

          As usual, you will be stuck on android 12. No planned upgrade to android 13.
          It is better to buy Samsung budget phones within the same price range as this tecno so that at least you will get 2 android firmware upgrade.

            Is the speaker not that loud? Can someone give me a comparison of some sort?

              Lynda , 15 Mar 2023The phone looks so classy and sleek on hold . I love how fa... moreClassy? That camera bump is just....I mean it is original and eye catching, dont get me wrong, but it is definitely not classy. At least the camera bump design

                • L
                • Lynda
                • Nu6
                • 15 Mar 2023

                The phone looks so classy and sleek on hold . I love how fast my apps open . It's user friendly and it's worth more than the price ,I must say

                  This phone is very expensive for having no OIS on both main and Tele.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • thf
                    • 10 Mar 2023

                    Phone is so good looking and eye candy. Colors are nice with a fine texture to add with the elegancy. Specs are superb with a reasonable price tag. This one is a bomb.

                      • P
                      • Pixie7z
                      • Ki7
                      • 28 Feb 2023

                      no ois and no eis ?

                        • C
                        • Chef Chi
                        • r39
                        • 27 Feb 2023

                        anonymous , 23 Feb 2023Just got it today all I can say is Wow ❤️❤️I'm about to, needed just a 100k add up

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Nue
                          • 27 Feb 2023

                          anonymous , 23 Feb 2023Just got it today all I can say is Wow ❤️❤️Ikr

                            • a
                            • anonymous
                            • Nue
                            • 23 Feb 2023

                            Just got it today all I can say is Wow ❤️❤️

                              • D
                              • Dave X
                              • Nue
                              • 11 Feb 2023

                              Hills od, 07 Feb 2023Wheew. Thought you gon write a novel to prove your point. ... moreWow. Please for your info, this is techno and not Samsu

                                • H
                                • H003
                                • r3a
                                • 10 Feb 2023

                                I've been using Tecno phone for about 3 years and I enjoyed it the only Tecno that is to judge is pop 5 pro because it's much slower.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • XBA
                                  • 09 Feb 2023

                                  I'm honestly tired of seeing comments from people who haven't even used the phone ..... It would be nice to see a comment from people who have actually used the phone rather than from people who judge from specs alone

                                    Hills od, 07 Feb 2023Wheew. Thought you gon write a novel to prove your point. ... moreI've been using an Infinix flagship (Zero Ultra) which is basically a Tecno, since it is also a Transsion owned company. It has half the power of this X2 Pro, yet it's still pretty fun and enjoyable to use, no lag at all and it's even good for gaming. Battery lasts at least 1 day, but I can go for 2 days as well sometimes. Even the vibration motor is great. I have the Coslight Silver model of said phone, but I like it so much that I'm about to get the Genesis Noir color variant of it as well in a couple of days. Software updates aren't the best or even close, but I did get one so far.

                                    As for Tecno, I own a Camon 18 Premier as well, battery life is outstanding, rarely lags, camera setup is complete and really good,vibration motor is ok I guess, not great, software updates are non-existant, but that might be changed with this X2 series.

                                      • P
                                      • Phame
                                      • r31
                                      • 07 Feb 2023

                                      Hills od, 07 Feb 2023Wheew. Thought you gon write a novel to prove your point. ... moreAnd your point is?

                                        Phame, 07 Feb 2023I think you are the one being bias here.. i mean, your comm... moreWheew. Thought you gon write a novel to prove your point. Do me a favour, sell your Samsung Phone and start using only Tecno flagship whatever as your main device, come back in 2 months time and give me your unbiased opinion/review. I would love to read it sir!