Tecno Pova 4 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Pova 4 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • J
  • Jerry
  • X5u
  • 28 Mar 2023

CplRZ, 27 Mar 2023Tecno Pova 4 Pro is AMOLED that can cause AMOLED burn they ... moreAMOLED is the best display ever so dat is ur own choice

    • C
    • CplRZ
    • x{6
    • 27 Mar 2023

    Tecno Pova 4 Pro is AMOLED that can cause AMOLED burn they said, so it is safe to have a LCD display phone?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • I@H
      • 24 Mar 2023

      Its a nice specs phone for price, the only thing i dont like about this phone is the camera module its kinda ugly for me

        • r
        • ryorio11
        • Kx7
        • 21 Mar 2023

        I know Tecno is making good specs phone with fair price tag, since most people focus on hardware specs.
        But my main concern is the OS.

        I read lot of review, back then HiOS is buggy software.
        So, i wanna ask latest Tecno smartphone user. Does these thing is still true now ? Or HiOS become a better ?

          Anonymous, 21 Feb 2023Am intrested in buying this phone, please how much is it10,290 PHP

            tecno user 1st time, 15 Mar 2023tecno pova 4 pro have slot micro sd,( dont have info up to ... morei just watched a video about tecno pova 4 pro that it doesnt have a sd card lot but others said that it has a sd card slot does it really fit a sd card?

              • t
              • tecno user 1st time
              • sEA
              • 15 Mar 2023

              tecno pova 4 pro have slot micro sd,( dont have info up to )
              if u lock ur screen when open youtube , notif and gesture navi will bug and u need to restart

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • y6W
                • 10 Mar 2023

                Jvl, 15 Jan 2023Im using Tecno pova 4, pro and here my opinion Tecno pov... moreActually the first time I've ever seen anyone give out an honest opinion on a phone. I have nothing but respect for you.
                Some things I'd like to point out though:
                -The side mounted fingerprint scanner isn't really much of a weakness, it all depends on user preference and myself personally, I like them more since I don't really have to think about it when opening the phone.
                -Try to cover the software side of things as well?

                  • J
                  • Jam
                  • Fvc
                  • 27 Feb 2023

                  Anonymous, 21 Feb 2023Am intrested in buying this phone, please how much is itI bought 2 for my kids - December 2022 - Php 9,699 - 8/128GB, January 2023 - Php 10,290 - 8/256GB.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • t7T
                    • 27 Feb 2023

                    Anonymous, 21 Feb 2023Am intrested in buying this phone, please how much is itPHP0500

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • mFd
                      • 21 Feb 2023

                      Ohaiw, 12 Feb 2023Not available in Nigeria again.. Why are tecno phones espec... moreAm intrested in buying this phone, please how much is it

                        • O
                        • Ohaiw
                        • XBA
                        • 12 Feb 2023

                        Not available in Nigeria again.. Why are tecno phones especially the pova series not available in Nigeria?

                          • D
                          • Dan da Dan Dan
                          • n5v
                          • 10 Feb 2023

                          Prayers going out to anyone affected by the earthquake guys

                            TKO, 08 Feb 2023Take care. We pray for Turkey people...Prayers for Turkey. Sending my love from Philippines.

                              • T
                              • TKO
                              • D6e
                              • 08 Feb 2023

                              shelton, 07 Feb 2023Okay guys, I bought this phone four days ago and I can defi... moreTake care. We pray for Turkey people...

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • x{6
                                • 08 Feb 2023

                                shelton, 07 Feb 2023Okay guys, I bought this phone four days ago and I can defi... moreWhat model number comes from. Which is likely dependent in the country like in india and russia

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • x{6
                                  • 08 Feb 2023

                                  Louise, 03 Feb 2023True. I got really slow connection with my Globe sim even t... moreIt is just a local phone expecting to be slow internet speed. It can be raise up to ~80 Mbps in mind compared with other premium devices goes up to ~120Mbps just in lte mode.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • x{6
                                    • 08 Feb 2023

                                    shelton, 03 Feb 2023Guys, I keep seeing conflicting information from everyone. ... moreYes, it is a dedicated microSD with a dual SIM tray. It also comes with the support for exFAT when Android 13 with Kernel 5.10.** comes out.

                                      • s
                                      • shelton
                                      • SvZ
                                      • 07 Feb 2023

                                      Okay guys, I bought this phone four days ago and I can definitively say that it has an sd-card slot. However, it might be country-specific (I'm from Turkey) and it might not have a slot in other countries.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • fD3
                                        • 04 Feb 2023

                                        shelton, 03 Feb 2023Guys, I keep seeing conflicting information from everyone. ... moreYes, sd card include