Tecno Spark 10C
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Spark 10C

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • xhn
  • 27 Feb 2024

Guys i want to buy this phone, but im not sure, should i buy this phone?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • r3a
    • 25 Feb 2024

    B10, 20 Feb 2024Oh❗my torch stopped working abruptly up to date 😞The phone is ok but the touch is not ok

      • D
      • Dexter.xe
      • IWT
      • 24 Feb 2024

      Flashlight doesn't work after the update

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Nu6
        • 22 Feb 2024

        I bought it yesterday, Spark 10c.
        Omoh
        Very fast network, as fast as wind...
        Battery is super excellent.
        Storage very large 128gb, 4gb. I'm content with 4gb, won't expand it to 8gb.

        I didn't buy it for camera, but camera is good ❤️👍
        Fingerprint? VERY FAST
        GIVING ME COOL VIBES

        I OUGHT YOU TO GO FOR THIS.

          • B
          • B10
          • XGr
          • 20 Feb 2024

          Oh❗my torch stopped working abruptly up to date 😞

            • s
            • sh1zu
            • xPQ
            • 09 Feb 2024

            Rud, 06 Feb 2024Same with my phone, the flashlight doesn't on The January security patch fixed this issue

              secret, 20 Jan 2024my flashlight is jot working anymore. i bought this phone o... moreFirst things come with strong features

                • R
                • Rud
                • j29
                • 06 Feb 2024

                secret, 20 Jan 2024my flashlight is jot working anymore. i bought this phone o... moreSame with my phone, the flashlight doesn't on

                  • C
                  • Chipp
                  • Pw6
                  • 27 Jan 2024

                  FirstBrainCell, 27 Jan 2024This phone is excellent for mid-range applications. As a us... moreYes, and I did say that it's a good phone, even if technicians were confused with how it broke

                    • C
                    • Chipp
                    • Pw6
                    • 27 Jan 2024

                    Inarius, 24 Jan 2024CODM only runs smoothly at low graphics and max frame rate.... moreI mean, even if I were to play in this device (I do, AR 56 in Genshin using this phone) I would always do it using a cooler (I just use my AC, I play directly in front of it). Yeah, I live in a tropical country, but it heats up a lot in these games

                    I couldn't ask for more. I agree with you in everything you've said but just don't omit the fact that playing CoDM will bring it to ~40 °C in the battery and over 45 °C in the CPU.

                      This phone is excellent for mid-range applications. As a user, this phone doesn't fail me in any way. I use it for school and playing my favorite games. It did a great job, smooth experience and all. Oh, and the other opinions you saw were that it just broke or something? No. You just have to take care while using it. If you handle the phone properly, it won't catch anything. It wouldn't have any scratches or a permanent dent if you provided a screen protector and a phone case for it. My phone is completely fine; it doesn't lag or freeze. However, not all users in the world have the same experience, so they might be right at some point. Overall, I rate this thingamajig a 10/10, it helps me alot!

                        • I
                        • Inarius
                        • XBE
                        • 24 Jan 2024

                        sh1zu, 13 Jan 2024This is nothing like a gaming phone at all, lol But I pl... moreCODM only runs smoothly at low graphics and max frame rate. However, it lags terribly from medium graphics and above.
                        If you're playing codm or pubg on this phone, I recommend you use low graphics with high frames rate to have an optimal gaming performance, else you'll be racking up more L's than you can imagine.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Lyv
                          • 22 Jan 2024

                          Good phone, but on August, 30th, it's screen went wobbly. Fast forward January, I have a dead pixel section of the size of a nail at the top right of the screen, without having drop the phone or soaking it

                            • B
                            • Babyshark
                            • 8kx
                            • 20 Jan 2024

                            Julio1, 15 Jan 2024This seems the case with my phone tooSame to me
                            You must enter developer options and run stay awake
                            To makr the screen always on when you charge the phone

                              • s
                              • secret
                              • uSR
                              • 20 Jan 2024

                              my flashlight is jot working anymore. i bought this phone on december 29

                                • B
                                • Babyshark
                                • 8kx
                                • 20 Jan 2024

                                Yes. The last update have issues and the phone not charging when the screen go off.so we must enter the setting and put the screen on when the phone on charger.thx.
                                So any one can till the Tecno company?.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • X5u
                                  • 20 Jan 2024

                                  peer, 20 Jan 2024I want to buy this phone tomorrow, is it good to use? Becau... moreI just got mine yesterday, the Camera is impressive I upgraded my virtual RAM to make it 8GB RAM and it's really really fast and smooth
                                  But the network download speed is not fast enough after all it's a good phone I think

                                    • p
                                    • peer
                                    • XPQ
                                    • 20 Jan 2024

                                    BRAYO, 06 Jan 2024its a lie ,this is one of the best phones for gaming my guy... moreI want to buy this phone tomorrow, is it good to use? Because I've read a lot of comments that it won't charge if you have lock creen.

                                      • O
                                      • Onowu
                                      • X5u
                                      • 19 Jan 2024

                                      hokage, 05 Jan 2024turn off battary optimization or something. played great on mineI was shocked myself

                                        • J
                                        • Julio1
                                        • fm8
                                        • 15 Jan 2024

                                        Bug, 08 Jan 2024There's a bug after updating system to December 5 Secu... moreThis seems the case with my phone too