Tecno Spark 20 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Spark 20 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

It's been about 24hrs of use now, not bad at all... Very smooth. For those having issues with no vibration when you receive a call on silent, here are a few tips;

Go to ringtones and set ringtone to none for the particular sim.
Also turn off haptic vibration

For complaints about earphone sound, it's actually not the best earphones out there, I think it's actually part of the package for radio transmission so just get some cool air pods for your in-ear music experience

Battery seems okay, been hotspotting two devices while browsing and installing apps, playing music etc, Bluetooth on btw cos I have air pods and smartwatch connected for the last 5hrs and Battery dropped to 80%

No apparent downsides so far aside the fact that it's android 😂and I switched from IOS so typing and emojis are quite different for me, screen is also very long so not comfortable with single hand use but overall experience is really good. I'd recommend.

Also beware of fakes.. there are a lot of fakes on the market especially to my Ghanaian brothers and sisters.
Buy from verified/certified tecno shops

    • N
    • Nomi
    • uW8
    • 17 hours ago

    Ajju26, 23 May 2024Anyone facing whatsapp voice play issue in this device? Lik... moreSame issue I am facing from day 1... Don't know how to resolve.. Its too much irritating.. But overall device is the best class in its price point...

      I don't own this yet, but I have seen loads of good reviews on YT etc. Specs do not look bad at all so I am not sure why there are so many poor reviews here, but just a side note, there are fakes out there, so beware. For those in Ghana especially, if you're buying the African cup edition and the device package doesn't have the WHITE LABEL with the African cup sponsorship badge at the bottom center, rest assured it's a fake. the device in those packages have the look of the Pro not "Pro plus" and a make shift camera of the Pro plus(circle). The Pro Plus has a curved screen, just so you know... I will be back with my own review when I purchase this.

        • r
        • rogerdavid
        • KI8
        • 07 Jul 2024

        Anonymous, 09 Jun 2024Same issue I am experiencing same issue, i set it to 60Hz and it goes to 120Hz. Please tecno we want stable update to fix the issue !!

          • r
          • rogerdavid
          • KI8
          • 07 Jul 2024

          Mk , 13 Jun 2024I need advice dears.I bought this phone, it had a lot of mi... moreI too experience hard press sometimes, but you seems to find the solution it is because of protector.
          For Second issue, you should install volume booster app called "Volume Booster GOODEV" set its boost percentage to 20-30% and you are good to go !!

            • s
            • sutar
            • Nqx
            • 05 Jul 2024

            Anonymous, 25 Jun 2024Purchased one two weeks ago, it has issues with Bluetooth.,... morei purchase one on tuesday this week and its overheating i want my money back i purchase Samsung A25 256gb.i gave it back to be taken to calcare

              • V
              • Vinnie
              • xjH
              • 03 Jul 2024

              Camera is a big noo

                Anonymous, 30 Dec 2023From copying iPhone now it's OnePlus so which one are ... moreJust keep releasing same phone recycled 😂

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • rra
                  • 25 Jun 2024

                  Purchased one two weeks ago, it has issues with Bluetooth.,sudden cut in audio connection.

                    • f
                    • frogwalts23
                    • uS%
                    • 21 Jun 2024

                    overpriced, similar specs to camon 30 4g.

                      • A
                      • Amit
                      • uvf
                      • 19 Jun 2024

                      I want the Tecno Spark 20 Pro+ smart phone

                        • eaa
                        • 6cb
                        • 18 Jun 2024

                        A mediocre phone for gaming. Call of Duty Mobile only supports High framerate and medium graphics. GPU is not the best compared to Helio g95 (an older version).
                        For light games such as mlbb you can get ultra graphics and super framerate.

                          • P
                          • Pedro
                          • Acq
                          • 15 Jun 2024

                          There is no Micro SD Slot. Why in the Specification is it has.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 6i$
                            • 14 Jun 2024

                            Nasim Uddin , 11 Jun 2024which image sensor has been used in rear camera because i a... morenop getting 108 mb shoots

                              • M
                              • Mk
                              • fuf
                              • 13 Jun 2024

                              Shazid, 27 Mar 2024Best mid budget segment official phone u ever have..I recom... moreVery true the glass proctor and ear phones are not good atll.I have removed the plastic glass which it came with and it's now fine,also am planning to buy the ear phones too.

                                • M
                                • Mk
                                • fuf
                                • 13 Jun 2024

                                I need advice dears.I bought this phone, it had a lot of missed touches until when I removed the screen guard,and it's now fine.

                                Now another challenge am experiencing is the low volumes from the ear phones.Any solution for this please.Thanks.

                                  • N
                                  • Nasim Uddin
                                  • XNt
                                  • 11 Jun 2024

                                  which image sensor has been used in rear camera because i am getting 11.8MP image while captured a image by default mode and when i select 108 then its showing 108MP . so please let me know the image sensor name to understand me . thanks

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • wvL
                                    • 10 Jun 2024

                                    Anyone khow how to force 120hz in game

                                      • A
                                      • Asad
                                      • sS5
                                      • 09 Jun 2024

                                      Anonymous, 09 Jun 2024Same issue Will there be update that resolve this issue

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • sR4
                                        • 09 Jun 2024

                                        Asad, 07 Jun 2024Tecno spark 20 pro plus battery is draining very fast and w... moreSame issue