Tecno Spark 5 Air
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Spark 5 Air

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2021I don't think you bought the real one. I have been usi... moreIs the network fast

  • phillymon

Antoinette, 12 Aug 2021Could someone please advise how to activate second camera? second camera opens automatically

  • Hamzat

Paulo jungle, 12 Nov 2021Uhm please can we swap with my infinix smart 5Yes we can swap it

  • Melivon

Tecno spark 5 air is an awesome product have been using mine for the past one year no issue at all is a nice smartphone so it's a good buy but if you have enough money go for the spark 7p.

  • Fefe

I like it and willing to buy it but I'm worried whether will it give me problem when it goes or not?!

  • Paulo jungle

Beautiful thing, 10 Sep 2021That's the plan... I've tried all the fast charge... moreUhm please can we swap with my infinix smart 5

  • Paulo jungle

Sir Myfoneprice, 28 Sep 2021There are so many things I don't like about this phone... moreOkay I've been looking for the phone with red eye but despite the faults and complains I still like the phone so can we swap if you don't mind

  • Willy cool II

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2021The speaker is not loudThe speaker is really low..but the spark 5 itself is way louder than the air y is it so?

  • Anonymous

Sir Myfoneprice, 28 Sep 2021There are so many things I don't like about this phone... moreThe phone is too heavy for my own opinion....ion like the phone too well

Prosper, 11 Oct 2021Charge it over night and get a powerbankThe guy asked a good question, and you couldn't offer any reasonable solution apart from the ones he and every other person on the planet already knows. Please be quiet next time if you have nothing sensible to say

  • Anonymous

Sir Myfoneprice, 28 Sep 2021There are so many things I don't like about this phone... moreI don't think you bought the real one. I have been using the phone for six months now and it has been a wonderful experience. The RAM is 2GB and ROM is 32GB.

  • Critical

I have 500 pieces all network how can I resolve them

  • Critical

Network problem...If u a buying they will tel u no sim or sim error

  • Prosper

Glo, 28 Apr 2021Please what can I do ,my phone charges very slow as in 5 ho... moreCharge it over night and get a powerbank

  • Prosper

Pls I want to buy this phone ,with all your complain I am scared oo

  • Anonymous

The speaker is not loud

  • POPOSHANTE

Please my Tecno spark 5air is not charging with the front flashlight always blinking when it is in charge.please kindly help me because I have reset the phone and refixed the charging port as well but still the problem persist

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jul 2021Does this phone have the split screen option??No, it doesn't.

  • Sir Myfoneprice

There are so many things I don't like about this phone: first, any app that runs in background will not work in the phone, including live wallpapers, gps security, language changer, etc . Secondly, they lied about the ram and rom. I wish I could post screenshots here, could have done so. The ram is not half up to 2gb and the ROM is only about 15gb. Recently all the files in my phone are about 13gb and they remind me constantly that my storage is full. As for ram, despite cleaning all the minimised apps, the free ram is never even up to 1Gb. I'm yet to discover other things. My phone is barely one year old and I'm already tired of being frustrated!

  • Anonymous

Tecno lover, 14 Sep 2021I love tecno spark 5 air but sometimes it's boring it&... moreIt's a go phone so love wall papers are not supported.