Tecno Spark 7
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Spark 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Papa

Daniel, 17 Oct 2021The phone is a beast, I'm using it right now I bought ... moreWhich variant 2gb ram or 3?

  • Anonymous

Very good 👍 though spark 9 should get like 128gb already why delay

  • Anonymous

Daniel, 17 Oct 2021The phone is a beast, I'm using it right now I bought ... morewhich variant do you have. 2 or 3 gb cuz I bought the 2gb and it seems well and ok

  • Saud

In Pakistan it's available with G70 chipset

  • Samuel

Daniel, 17 Oct 2021The phone is a beast, I'm using it right now I bought ... moreThe phone is a very good phone
The phone is understatement

  • Niky

Stephen, 07 Oct 2021The battery of my spark 7 is always draining when ever it i... moreMine too but try switching on power booster

  • Daniel

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2021Hello anyone. Pls does this phone have smart gesturesThe phone is a beast, I'm using it right now I bought mine Oct. 16 I just came from the 6s plus, this phone is a beast, beast is an understatement, infact this is not a phone it's a mega million robot, speed! Screen display! Amazing LCD! The phone hasn't lagged an inch, I just can't explain this phone I rate this phone 6/5 star, buy it you won't regret dear, trust me.

  • me

Hi guys, i just bought this phone now and am really enjoying it. I love this phone all thanks to tecno for this great phone.

  • nab17

Big NOBLE, 18 Jul 2021The phone is great generally for the price. Please don... morehow many time use it (spark 7) and for now your experience ... and your advise

  • Anonymous

Hello anyone. Pls does this phone have smart gestures

  • Anonymous

Cherky, 19 Sep 2021Nice in appearance but storage is complicated always full e... moreHow do I set my camera ?it adds too much filter on a picture .

  • Riduyan

There's also a 4/64 GB version launched in Bangladesh with Helio G70.

  • Anonymous

Lalo, 09 Oct 2021I bought the 32GB/2GB one. It's been a month now. No c... moreHow bout the cameras?? Are they satisfying??

  • Etu

Stephen, 07 Oct 2021The battery of my spark 7 is always draining when ever it i... moreyou know what, go swap the phone and take the spark 7p that will be more better.

  • Digold

Anonymous, 01 Sep 2021No huge change from Tecno same chips..... They hv started d... moreData folder is not working

  • Lalo

I bought the 32GB/2GB one. It's been a month now. No complaints yet... It's met all my phone demands. Good phone

  • Stephen

The battery of my spark 7 is always draining when ever it is not in use
Even after clearing all running apps and putting of a data.what do I do?

  • Anonymous

The phone has overheating problem

  • Anonymous

HYDRO, 27 Sep 2021please how much is the phone the one of 2gb ramAbout 52000

  • Jaz

Love de phone platnning to buy it