Tecno Spark 7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Spark 7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2021U didn't see the smiled displayWhat did you mean by smiled display?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Oct 2021Seriously I haven't seen any different between this ph... moreU didn't see the smiled display

  • Anonymous

Seriously I haven't seen any different between this phone from normal Tecno spark 7..just the the GB ram different..from experience I advised anybody that want to buy phone to go for normal Tecno spark 7 and keep your money for something else

  • Anonymous

Mayor gee, 13 Oct 2021Which phone should i go for is it infinix hot 10t of spark ... moreGo for tecno

  • Jonar

Mayor gee, 13 Oct 2021Which phone should i go for is it infinix hot 10t of spark ... moreneed one out of the two phone help me for just pointing one of the best for me

  • Anonymous

Mayor gee, 13 Oct 2021Which phone should i go for is it infinix hot 10t of spark ... moreGo for infinix hot 10t is far more better because of the front camera and other things

  • Mayor gee

Which phone should i go for is it infinix hot 10t of spark 7pro,which one is better
Reply pls

  • Mayor gee

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2021What is the current price of spark 7pro80,000 now

  • WAQAS

Luqman, 10 Oct 2021Internet speed very slow. And there haven't 48mp camer... moreright borther

  • Anonymous

I'm seriously considering going for this phone but the heating & hanging issues in this review are the very reason I wanted a new phone in the first place. So I'm confused. Wish someone could point me to a good budget phone (without these issues and at most 75k)with 6gb RAM

  • Jk

To be honest I just got the phone and it's impressive for those that love battery life but I am not happy with the selfie camera at all.

  • Luqman

Luqman, 10 Oct 20213 day ago I bought it mobile is good but not internet speed... moreInternet speed very slow. And there haven't 48mp camera.only 12mp actual camera. And battery fast drain issue.

  • Luqman

TheMoonstone, 14 Sep 2021my choices are A02,A12, M12, and Spark 7 pro. i tested al... more3 day ago I bought it mobile is good but not internet speed is very slow and fast battery drain. And. Little more hang.

  • Jegede monday

M Tayyab Naeem, 18 Sep 2021A great deviceI lost this phone and I want to track it please help me about it

  • Swaty

Price in Nigeria pls🙏🙏

  • Anonymous

What is the current price of spark 7pro

  • Price

Adex, 05 Oct 2021I want to know the price Price

  • nice guy

Verified Mike, 25 Sep 2021Spark 7 pro vs hot 10s, which one should I go for?tecno spark 7 is a better phone if like buy it and see.

  • Anonymous

Neil, 22 Aug 2021Good Phone I just buy it last week!! How much

  • Adex

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2021I need Tecno spark 7 pro, I want to no the priceI want to know the price