Tecno Spark 9T
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Spark 9T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • G
  • Godwin
  • X5u
  • 23 Nov 2022

Mochu, 18 Nov 2022I'am sorry to have given a review on fake Tecno 9T ear... morePls it this online buying

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • FfH
    • 19 Nov 2022

    Mochu, 18 Nov 2022I'am sorry to have given a review on fake Tecno 9T ear... moreHow do you detech fake spark 9t smart phone?

      • M
      • Mochu
      • r3a
      • 18 Nov 2022

      LASTDON, 23 Oct 2022This phone is supposed to be Android Version 12. But this p... moreYou probably bought the fake one. I was a victim.

        • M
        • Mochu
        • r3a
        • 18 Nov 2022

        Mochu, 12 Nov 2022This phone freezes. Battery drain fast. After downloading f... moreI'am sorry to have given a review on fake Tecno 9T earlier. The one I bought was a fake one. I got police involved and my money was refunded in full. This is to inform everyone interested to buy tecno spark 9T to be careful not to buy the fake or bad one.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Nu6
          • 14 Nov 2022

          LASTDON, 23 Oct 2022This phone is supposed to be Android Version 12. But this p... moreThe phone cannot installed network application directly on his own go to the network application and configure it manually I think that's will solve the network problem.

            • M
            • Mochu
            • r39
            • 12 Nov 2022

            This phone freezes. Battery drain fast. After downloading few apps and some WhatsApp messages, it says the memory is full. For a phone of 128 internal memory. Looking forward to updates to fix these problems otherwise the phone is bad or may be I bought a bad one.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • r39
              • 12 Nov 2022

              Anonymous, 08 Nov 2022I like this phone because its seems like asus zenfone 9Tecno spark 9t is a scam

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • txE
                • 08 Nov 2022

                I like this phone because its seems like asus zenfone 9

                  • P
                  • Peace Joseph
                  • X5u
                  • 06 Nov 2022

                  I like the phone because the phone is very nice how much is the phone

                    This phone is supposed to be Android Version 12. But this phone is too slow as it takes longer seconds to process applications. Sometimes, the phone freezes for seconds before it activates and the storage capacity used up is not even to half the capacity
                    What could be the cause because this is very annoying and makes the phone not nice to use.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • r3a
                      • 23 Oct 2022

                      This phone is supposed to be Android Version 12. But this phone is too slow as it takes longer seconds to process applications. Sometimes, the phone freezes for seconds before it activates and the storage capacity is nko even up to half.
                      What could be the cause because this is very annoying and makes the phone not nice to use.

                        • M
                        • Martz
                        • guw
                        • 23 Oct 2022

                        This phone spark 9T is good now my battery drains fast I got it in August this year

                          • D
                          • Dahmie
                          • XBA
                          • 19 Oct 2022

                          Docha MBULA, 13 Oct 2022It's the best tecno phoneI love the phone but I've a problem oo.... Ever since I've been using the phone, my contacts on both the phone and my mail have been auto deleting and I don't know why

                            • M
                            • Mr halcyon
                            • XBA
                            • 18 Oct 2022

                            Anonymous, 14 Aug 2022MTN 4g has issue these days I bought tecno spark9t, just to start FX trading, but the phone network, is not working properly! Facebook, Instagram, whatsapp are working very well, when I switch it to 4G but others app. doesn't work properly?

                            I'm pissed off.😡😡😡😡😡

                              • F
                              • Frankoo
                              • CF}
                              • 18 Oct 2022

                              It's a good gadget.it is light hence easy to carry.only that it's battery drains faster when comparing to it's capacity

                                It's the best tecno phone

                                  • N
                                  • Nas
                                  • X5u
                                  • 10 Oct 2022

                                  King, 06 Sep 2022I'm about to buy Tecno spark 9t global , but your word... moreIt's a good phone for the price.
                                  Buy and enjoy

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • X5u
                                    • 03 Oct 2022

                                    Wfh, 23 Sep 2022I had both redmi 10 (without note or C) and tecno sparks 9t... more🤣🤣🤣🤣

                                      • W
                                      • Wfh
                                      • tDP
                                      • 23 Sep 2022

                                      Pop Duddy, 09 Sep 2022So good a phone for this price range , But Tecno should hav... moreI had both redmi 10 (without note or C) and tecno sparks 9t. If u looking for main camera, clearly redmi no doubt. But the selfie camera, tecno in the front. Thats why i had two of them

                                        • W
                                        • Wfh
                                        • tDP
                                        • 23 Sep 2022

                                        PMKLR3m, 20 Jun 2022What's the deal with 32 mpx front?The light sensors so incredible, even with low light we can see clearly detail with front camera. Its really helpfull when we make an online presentation (im art teacher). But the main/back camera so bad. Long lasting battery, not for gamers who love high graphic