Tecno Spark Power 2
MORE PICTURES

Tecno Spark Power 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • mFd
  • 25 Jul 2022

Anonymous, 25 May 2022i like tecno spark power 2 na good phoneGood apprehensive look but a half bit performance

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • fu%
    • 20 Jul 2022

    Is the phone still available? Where can I find it here in Zambia?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • CAy
      • 30 Jun 2022

      chadayam, 10 Dec 2021best phone but still in android 10,no updates so farGreetings. I have the LC 8 phone. The problem with my phone that when l send an audio call, the screen goes off making it difficult to manage my calls. Thanks.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • mFd
        • 25 May 2022

        i like tecno spark power 2 na good phone

          • R
          • Riitesh
          • Dkg
          • 12 Dec 2021

          Anonymous, 02 Dec 2021The.price of the phone is #55000 in NigeriaShould come India and buy at 10000

            • c
            • chadayam
            • 2SP
            • 10 Dec 2021

            best phone but still in android 10,no updates so far

              • S
              • Smart
              • Nu6
              • 02 Dec 2021

              Anonymous, 02 Dec 2021The.price of the phone is #55000 in NigeriaIs the device still available ?
              Cos I'm eager to buy the phone

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • Nu6
                • 02 Dec 2021

                Asaba mmiri, 12 Nov 2021I really love d phone but i wnt to knw d priceThe.price of the phone is #55000 in Nigeria

                  • A
                  • Asaba mmiri
                  • Nu6
                  • 12 Nov 2021

                  Etim, 03 Nov 2021I really love this phone and i want to realize the price o... moreI really love d phone but i wnt to knw d price

                    • E
                    • Etim
                    • r3a
                    • 03 Nov 2021

                    I really love this phone
                    and i want to realize the price of 3gb ram

                      • T
                      • Theo uzua snr
                      • xtS
                      • 13 Oct 2021

                      I really love spark power 2 and i would like to buy it but, base on the user review, there is complain of the phone becoming hot when in use. Can any tell the truth about this phone.

                        • t
                        • the konigsberger
                        • Hqc
                        • 10 Oct 2021

                        fm radio with built in antenna plus recording and stereo speakers to listen to without the need for headphones and only four tecno phones with this feature.woooooooooooooooooooowww!!!!!!

                          • f
                          • franzy
                          • r3a
                          • 27 Sep 2021

                          Is Techno spark power in nigeria

                            • t
                            • talented
                            • fsV
                            • 11 Sep 2021

                            Anonymous, 04 Sep 2021Please what is the latest price of it nigeria i love the phone

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • r3a
                              • 04 Sep 2021

                              Please what is the latest price of it nigeria

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Nu6
                                • 01 Sep 2021

                                Lil drip, 08 Aug 2021See.... I will come with 10 prove to defend that there is ... morePouvoir has 6.0 HIOS why Spark power 2 has 6.1 HIOS

                                  • D
                                  • Daniel
                                  • r3a
                                  • 23 Aug 2021

                                  Douglas 2020, 12 Aug 2021I need this phone I love this phone how can I get it

                                    • D
                                    • Douglas 2020
                                    • Nv$
                                    • 12 Aug 2021

                                    I need this phone

                                      • L
                                      • Lil drip
                                      • Nu6
                                      • 08 Aug 2021

                                      Smart, 11 Oct 2020Then camera is the different and the internet speed. Tec... moreSee....
                                      I will come with 10 prove to defend that there is no reasonable difference between the Tecno spark power 2 and the Tecno pouvoir 4 pro 4+64.....

                                      I bet on that.........

                                      Manufacturer come and tell me d difference and I will prove you there is no difference...

                                        • M
                                        • Mike
                                        • Nue
                                        • 15 Jul 2021

                                        Does Tecno spark power 2 support Glo 4g network?