Ulefone Armor 10 5G
MORE PICTURES

Ulefone Armor 10 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 02 Mar 2023Speakers die in short time and good luck getting any suppor... moreI found 2 wholesalers willing to sell speakers to public

    Phone Reviewer, 01 Aug 2021So? A durable phone is in practice less durable than a regu... moreI've had the phone 3 years because I have the dropsies and I was going broke fixing my beloved BLU VIVO's, a brand to which I had been extremely loyal for 15 years, but also ran into a snag over ATT's migration to 5g and EOL of Edge and 3G. BLU was dragging their feet releasing their 5G and giving me daily heart attacks over it.
    So, durability has been A++. I am always dropping it and even throwing it. As for water issues, well, I take it to the beach and pool and take pictures underwater.

    My only bitch is that the speakers went out recently and I can't get any support. There is a 3rd party repair vendor, but they're not local.
    My go-to guy, Tech says he can study up and learn how to replace them. I found the speakers. Problem is that there are two different models. I have to talk to my Techy guy and see how he wants to proceed.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 8tL
      • 02 Mar 2023

      Tug Nippleman, 20 Dec 2020Almost had me but no dual speakers for stereo.Speakers die in short time and good luck getting any support. No one responds to emails or on social media, No one knows how to fix them or where to get parts.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • q}D
        • 08 Aug 2022

        Definitely very heavy for everyday use, but that is the trade off for the incredible battery life, and I thought also the waterproof feature. The camera is terrible (but wasn't a huge priority for me). The big issue is that just past the 1-year warranty it got wet in the RAIN and stopped working. This "rugged", "waterproof" phone was a huge disappointment and waste of money.

          • R
          • Rad
          • TXB
          • 24 Apr 2022

          Sturdy phone, works fine, but locking of the screen during the phonecall is definitely no going as it should.

            • N
            • NeonLight
            • Sah
            • 01 Feb 2022

            Syria, 27 Jun 2021Why is there no Armor 12...There is, it came out after this one, before the Armor X10. In August 2021

              • A
              • Adelynnn
              • nDI
              • 08 Oct 2021

              KONDZiO102, 26 Jul 2021Are you sure if this phone has a jack? https://youtu.be/XXa... moreDont have a jack but come with usb type c convertor to jack

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • YbY
                • 16 Sep 2021

                heleh, 26 Jan 2021Hi, does this phone comes with audio jack or not? Some othe... moreNo it doesn't

                  Dudenoway, 01 Aug 2021Wrong. Just cuz he said it doesn't mean thier not dura... moreSo? A durable phone is in practice less durable than a regular phone with a case. If you put a rugged case on a run-of-the-mill midrange phone, if the case breaks, you can just remove it. The only things the case can't really protect against is water damage.

                    Phone Reviewer, 01 Aug 2021You should watch Mrwhosetheboss video on rugged phones. He ... moreWrong. Just cuz he said it doesn't mean thier not durable. They are made for 0eople who work on construction sites.

                      Dudenoway, 31 Jul 2021Again In my comme t u replied to I explain dthis is rugged ... moreYou should watch Mrwhosetheboss video on rugged phones. He concluded that rugged phones are really not more durable than just buying a generic midranger and putting it in a rugged case and screen protector. He used this exact phone as an example. Also where did you find this phone for $300? Most people are saying it's $400.

                        Phone Reviewer, 31 Jul 2021For around the same price, you can get a Redmi Note 10 Pro ... moreAgain In my comme t u replied to I explain dthis is rugged phone not a midranger OK? And that at this price rygged phone don't have thta good specs not classic bang for buck or value for money phon eok? And this has a better soc either way even it lacks hrr display and amoled is play and has worse cameras.

                          Dudenoway, 04 Jul 2021This is a rugged phone not the classic midrange bang for bu... moreFor around the same price, you can get a Redmi Note 10 Pro with much better camera and display, similar endurance, performance, and a more reputable brand.

                            I use my Ulefone armor 10 5g as GPS on my KTM endure dirt bike. Now the wireless charging function stopped working, believe it is due to vibrations. Any having same experience and where to buy spare parts?
                            Cheers, Erik - the happy user of this phone

                              • K
                              • KONDZiO102
                              • pm8
                              • 26 Jul 2021

                              Are you sure if this phone has a jack? https://youtu.be/XXatssmMXmg?t=71 On this video we can see in the box a USB => jack converter.

                                anymous365, 05 Jan 2021This phone is good. But it's defenitily not the best o... moreThis is a rugged phone not the classic midrange bang for buck. This is prob the best bang for buck rugged phone. Dimensity 800, midrange camera,good battery and 1080p display only at 300 what else u want

                                  • S
                                  • Syria
                                  • 0VS
                                  • 27 Jun 2021

                                  JCM 62, 18 May 2021The power button is in the middle of the phone, every time ... moreWhy is there no Armor 12...

                                    • J
                                    • JCM 62
                                    • xJ0
                                    • 18 May 2021

                                    The power button is in the middle of the phone, every time I grab the phone I press the power button and turn off the phone. This is extremely annoying.

                                      Bushido, 17 Apr 20215.8 screen no thank you, the rest of spécifications are gre... moreIt has a 6.67" screen?

                                        Marin, 12 Dec 2020OUKITEL WP10 is a better alternative at a better priceOukitel wp10 no SD and resolution is bad. The rest are the same specs.