Ulefone Armor 11T 5G
MORE PICTURES

Ulefone Armor 11T 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • gXy
  • 08 Jun 2022

All the 3g connections have been cut off in the United States back in February 2022

    • J
    • Johnny C
    • 026
    • 05 May 2022

    This phone is absolute garbage. It used to work well with the 3g network, now it barely functions. It is missing a lot of three bands required for 4g and 5g.

    There are constant software issues. Want a rugged smart phone for half the price? Well you get half the hardware and software engineering effort as well.

      • a
      • alto
      • Pxu
      • 25 Mar 2022

      i don't normally post opinions or reviews, but with this piece of junk i feel i have to. I bought this phone around 7 months ago after reading and watching all the "water resistant" "mil spec" claims.

      yesterday i had some water splash on it from washing up after cooking. the screen turned dark at the bottom and then gradually turned completely black today.

      the phone works and can still be charged.

      after contacting support, they said that water damage is not covered and that i should buy a replacement screen and replace it myself, which is ridiculous to me considering that the phone was marketed the way it was.

      DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE

        • m
        • mi
        • JbF
        • 22 Feb 2022

        Is it possible to test this smartphone?
        The FLIR camera and a resolution of the 48MPx camera?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Nyj
          • 23 Nov 2021

          Crazy, 21 Jun 2021Another camera phone 😆 why armor need this trash 2mp 2mpSorry, this phone is not for you. It is intended for professional THERMOGRAPHER not photographer. Ignorant!

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • Nyj
            • 15 Nov 2021

            GMUA, 03 Aug 2021Have had the phone (Armor 11T) for 2 weeks. Upgraded from a... moreI am more interested on the thermal camera. How is it?
            Is it clear? What is the IR camera pixel resolution?

              • s
              • synthnut
              • mgU
              • 22 Sep 2021

              Jas anyone managed to shook 4k video with this, the highest setting appears to be 1080!

              So far the camera is performing much worse than my old Doogee S60, zooming in reduces quality terribly. Nearest focus on the main camera is poor and the "macro" camera is fixed focus, read "never in focus"

              So far I've not had any 5g reception, so can't comment there.

              The buttons are annoying, the volume are next to the power, so it's too easy to accidentally turn it off. The custom button is half way down one side, so many cradles will interfere with it.

              Fingerprint sensor keeps saying it's dirty, so gave up.

              All in all, I preferred the old Doogee, save for the FLIR which works relatively well, but lacks sensible scaling.

                • s
                • synthnut
                • mgU
                • 22 Sep 2021

                Francis, 06 Sep 2021From everything I can find, there's no headphone jack,... moreIt doesn't have a 3.5mm jack natively, they supply an adaptor for the USB-C

                  • F
                  • Francis
                  • qQx
                  • 06 Sep 2021

                  From everything I can find, there's no headphone jack, but listed on specs here that it has one

                    • J
                    • Jarmai
                    • XBJ
                    • 18 Aug 2021

                    Am really appreciated, is very attractive phone with Quality, fashion design and n't inveresment on it an all.

                      • j
                      • jo55
                      • tY1
                      • 05 Aug 2021

                      991188, 23 Jul 2021Had this phone for nearly 2 weeks, really like the performa... morecontact their service team i think they have a solution or they should pay for it

                        • G
                        • GMUA
                        • 8}F
                        • 03 Aug 2021

                        Have had the phone (Armor 11T) for 2 weeks. Upgraded from a Samsung S8 Active.
                        I needed a rugged phone and this fit the bill. I am an engineer and the phone has a thermal camera. What more can I ask for? Great battery life: 2 days of battery with full charge. (not using the phone for 7 hours while sleeping, of course).

                        The cons: The screen pixels: not 1080 and the pics somewhat blurry (on it's screen). However, when moved to a 1080 or 4K screen, the pictures/videos are immaculate.

                        The other neg is the lack of a microsd card slot. But the nice thing is the phone comes with a 256GB internal memory module.
                        My score: A+

                          • 9
                          • 991188
                          • 2Gx
                          • 23 Jul 2021

                          Had this phone for nearly 2 weeks, really like the performance and gaming was really good too.
                          But dual sim reception was bad, both sim keep reconnecting and this really annoying me.
                          Returning the phone.

                            • A
                            • Arsov 6
                            • 8rt
                            • 07 Jul 2021

                            Koki, 25 Jun 2021Huh a large brick, Both side glass What a ruggednes🤣 That was a large brick.

                              A rugged outdoor smartphone that is very suitable for daily fun use and professional use.
                              The appearance is very high-end, and the inside is strong, suitable for men.

                                • K
                                • Koki
                                • Tmt
                                • 25 Jun 2021

                                Huh a large brick,
                                Both side glass
                                What a ruggednes🤣

                                  • L
                                  • LexaZ
                                  • L76
                                  • 25 Jun 2021

                                  Weight is almost the same as my iPad mini has

                                    • C
                                    • Crazy
                                    • gNS
                                    • 21 Jun 2021

                                    Another camera phone 😆 why armor need this trash 2mp 2mp

                                      • H
                                      • Hisense
                                      • 3Sq
                                      • 21 Jun 2021

                                      You gotta come back for Armor 11T.

                                        Hmm am interested !!